Table for 2. Or 5.Fully stocked kitchen
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Our cozy downstairs room gets all the morning and afternoon light. You may be sharing it with a few window sill plants!

Play the guitar or ukulele, pick up a book off the bookshelf, grab a bike to explore. Coffee and tea provided.

Жилье

The downstairs room is located off of the kitchen. The room is separated from the rest of the house with dark drapes. The futon is set up as a bed, and has a new firm mattress.

The house is around 850 sq ft, two stories with an outside entrance to the basement. It has 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms.

Доступно гостям

The kitchen is available for use at any time. Coffee and tea is provided, so feel free to fix yourself a cup or two!

The guest bathroom is also off of the kitchen, and has a bath with shower. Towels are provided.

Guests can use the washer and dryer in the basement.

Ask us if you would like to ride a bike -- we have a few! We try to keep them in good condition but they made need some occasional tuning and work. Let us know before your stay if you would like one and we'll try and get it prepared.

There is overnight street parking by permit only -- we can accommodate 2 cars with guest passes.

Общение с гостями

We will be present during your stay, living upstairs, and can show you around the neighborhood or give you tips if you would like. We love to cook vegetarian meals, bike and walk everywhere, and occasionally play music.

Другие важные подробности

The room opens into the kitchen and is separated by dark drapes as opposed to a door.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2
Тип кровати: Диван-футон
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 611 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 611
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные: 3968 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.

- When you book, please tell us when you will be checking in
- Check out is 11am
- Please do not give your key to anyone else - there is a $5 lost key fee
- No parties or guests that are not on the reservation allowed in the house
- Quiet hours are from 10pm-8am
- Please note there is no smoking - alcohol is OK, but in moderation
- We compost food waste, recycle and practice zero-waste living - we hope you will too while you are here :) Please don't hesitate to ask us questions about it!
- We are vegetarian and may make funny faces if you start cooking large animals in the kitchen


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
14 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

56 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Björn
июнь 2017
Danny is very communicative and has a warm personality. I particularly enjoyed our conversations in the kitchen while coocking. The room is airy, nicely decorated and bright. The kitchen and bathroom are well-equiped and clean. I'd definitely recommend staying at Danny's place. It is very conveniently located if you are visiting Brown university or RISD.

Профиль пользователя Erin
май 2017
Place was lovely and private. Close to manythings. Would stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Neil Sheng
март 2017
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Christy
январь 2017
Danny was a great host-super nice-offered me food and was easy to talk too-the room is really nice-bed super comfortable and cozy-bathroom right next too it-would totally stay again- GREAT VALUE-location is great too it's right around the corner of Wickenden street which has lots of great bars and restaurants.

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
январь 2017
Danny's apartment is in an awesome neighborhood with great restaurants. Easy walk to downtown. The bedroom looks exactly like the listing, and you get your own bathroom which is a huge bonus. Danny is friendly and made check-in very easy.

Профиль пользователя Andy
январь 2017
Danny has a comfortable room with a private bath. The place has a simple cool vibe that resonates with the neighborhood and Providence as a whole. If you want to really get a read on a city in revival, stay here. It's not luxurious, but it is the true heart of this happening place.

Профиль пользователя Dalila
декабрь 2016
Danny and Erin are very welcoming! The place is great, the room clean and cozy. I definetevely reccomendem them! Also the location is very good both for Brown campus and the nice cafes and shops in Wickenden street.

У этого хозяина 79 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Провиденс, Род-Айленд, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Danny

Hello! I am an explorer who has landed in Providence, RI for the foreseeable future. I always enjoy using Airbnb on trips, so figured I would host.

To manage our space, I've luckily got the help of my girlfriend Erin and our good friend JJ. We are three friends who enjoy traveling and hosting people in Providence RI.

Danny is originally from Athens, GA but now lives in Providence with Erin. he talks in third person, does web development and enjoys entrepreneurship and playing music. He also enjoys vegetarian cooking and eating, soccer, climbing, running, hiking, biking. He thinks he's easy to talk to and very easy going! Danny's fav travel experience would be biking around the Andes mountains in Peru. Something he couldn't live without would be his stainless steel water bottle. His fav food...hmmm...sweet potato. for now.

Erin has lived in many places, but spent a good majority of her formative years in the Washington, D.C. 'burbs. She now resides with Danny in Providence while constantly planning the next adventure. Her favorites include an incredible year living in Bergen, Norway and frequent trips over the border to the wonderful provinces of Canada. Outside of wanderlust she enjoys vegetarian cooking, biking, hiking, yoga, being an advocate for the zero-waste movement & the environment, and playing spacey tunes on her guitar.

JJ is a writer originally from New Jersey and has lived in Providence since 2015. She loves the city's laid-back, artistic, and musical culture. JJ likes traveling, sings harmony with a choir and a band, and is learning to play the ukulele. She traveled with her boyfriend Don to Napa Valley for 2 weeks last summer on Airbnb, and they had a wonderful time! JJ's profile with reviews of her as a guest and a host can also be found here: https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/3201516

Языки: English, Español, Français, Norsk
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления