KitchenDining table, which can be made longer with an extra piece.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our home is ideally located for any traveler. The neighbourhood is peaceful for a good night's sleep, yet it's only few minutes walk from the center.
The bus from the airport stops 250 metres from us.
The nearest shop is downstairs, and there's a lot of new cool bars & restaurants popping up in the area.

Жилье

We have a spacious bedroom with a new futon bed and tatamis. Our sofa folds out & can accommodate 2 more people if needed. Fresh bed linen & towels are included.

Our home offers you a lot of privacy, as we only share the front entrance with 1 neighbour.

The kitchen is fully equipped so if you know how to cook there's no need to dine out unless you want to.

We have a big selection of books in case you feel like staying in (there's books in Finnish, English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish & French - as well as dictionaries), from our book shelf you can also find board games, musical instruments, drawing & painting equipment and a really fast wi-fi.

Доступно гостям

You're welcome to all areas in the house, except the wardrobes in the bedroom. There's a small walk-in closet for your clothes and luggage.

Общение с гостями

If you're here we're almost definitely in our second home in England. You can still easily reach us by email, phone or (put-your-favorite-messaging-app-here).
We also have really amazing friends living next door, they're often able to help with minor problems.

Другие важные подробности

There's also a common laundry room with a huge, quick washing machine for which you can pay by phone (1,76€).

Also we have prepared a guidebook for you with all the important things that you need to know and the places that you would love to visit.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 708 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2833 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 4815 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 00:00.

We're lucky to have good friends living across the hall, and we'd like to keep it that way so please don't bother them with too much noise.

This is our home and we've put a lot of love into the place to make it feel like one. Please treat it as your own home while there, so relax and enjoy the space but please, please don't wreck anything.


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sofia
сентябрь 2017
Asunto oli siisti ja tilava, varustelu oli loistava. Majottaja oli meitä vastassa, esitteli asunnon ja oli todella ystävällinen. Kaikki sujui todella hienosti ja olimme todella tyytyväisiä. Suosittelen!

Профиль пользователя Urban
сентябрь 2017
Nice appartment, uncomplicated, in walking distance to downtown (20min).

Профиль пользователя Karoliina
август 2017
Asunto oli samanlainen kuin kuvissa, ja sellainen mitä kuvauksessa luvattiin.

Профиль пользователя Jari
август 2017
Kiva asunto ja hyvä sijainti, jossa palvelut lähellä.

Профиль пользователя Jaakkko
июль 2017
Asunto oli tilava ja hyvänkokoinen kolmelle, mutta neljäkin mahtuisi hyvin. Alakerrassa oli K-Market, mikä oli hyvä juttu. Keskutaan käveli noin 20 minuuttia. Vieraat oli huomioitu hyvin ja siellä oli selkeät ohjeet ja paljon vinkkejä Tampereenkävijöille.
Профиль пользователя Noora
Ответ от Noora:
Hauskaa, että viihdyitte. Tervetuloa toistekin!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Sophie
июль 2017
The apartment is very cosy and nicely decorated. Kimmo kindly received me to give me a quick 'tour'. Noora and Kimmo also provided a beautifully decoration booklet with all the information you need to know.The apartment is very central, close to the central station and bus stops, but it is also very calm and quiet. I was with my 12-year old son and we both enjoyed our stay and the artistic sphere of the apartment.
Профиль пользователя Noora
Ответ от Noora:
It was a pleasure to host you and your son, I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Welcome back anytime.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Janette
июнь 2017
Kaikki hoitui sujuvasti ja kämppä oli viihtyisä ja mukava. Kiitos majoittajille!

Тампере, ФинляндияНа сайте с январь 2014
Профиль пользователя Noora

Until recently I worked in a hostel in Tampere
I enjoy meeting people from all around the globe. Currently I study photography in Bristol, England.

I lived in Portugal in 2011, volunteering with minority children and love the opportunity to practice Portuguese with people.

I've also been to Estonia (Tallinn & Pärnu), Great Britain (Oxford, London, Leeds, Glasgow, Bristol), Amsterdam, Turkey, Paris and best of all, I've spent 30 glorious hours at Frankfurt-Hahn airport.

Языки: English, Français, Português, Suomi, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Noora.
Noora
Kimmo помогает принимать гостей.
Kimmo

Район

Похожие объявления