2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large Attic Room with 2 single beds & guest bathroom with Shower. This is an attic room, there are two single beds, wardrobe, chest of drawer etc. The house has a real homely feel, your host Eileen is an easy going Irish lady, who likes a good laugh.

Жилье

This is like a home away from home, mum's has always had students during the summer months and they all loved her. Our house is nothing flash but it's a clean, cosy and comfy family home

Доступно гостям

A large attic room with two single comfy beds. You have your guest bathroom with toilet and shower.

Общение с гостями

Come down for a chat and watch TV with my mum and share a few laugh and jokes. She is not looking for any party animals just someone who will respect our home whilst you are there.

Другие важные подробности

There are two single beds, so can accommodate two people if needed, fresh towels and and change of sheets every couple of days if needed. This may suit a couple or two friends.


Удобства
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1200 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 480 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8001 р
Скидка за неделю: 18%
Цена на выходные 2800 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

If you go out for the evening and come home late all she asks if that you are quiet when you come in. You can smoke in the back yard and mum will do any washing you require for a £2 per load. You can have access to the kitchen but please make sure that you clean up after you have used the kitchen. She is an older Irish lady, down to earth, and you will love her. Just like I do. No pets although she has a cat called Willis but he only comes in for his evening meal and a stroke.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

49 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Diarmaid
сентябрь 2017
Very comfy beds, clean rooms and a lovely host

Профиль пользователя Hannah
сентябрь 2017
This was my 2nd stay with Elieen and she was just as warm and welcoming as before. She is a truly amazing woman and the stories she tells over a cup of tea are fascinating. The room is perfect for a short stay and the beds are incredibly comfy! I really can't recommend enough.

Профиль пользователя Giorgia
август 2017
Eileen è veramente gentile, cosi come la sua famiglia. Quartiere tranquillo e facilmente raggiungibile dal centro.

Профиль пользователя Phil
июнь 2017
A lovely stay. Eileen was really welcoming, the house and room were great, and the Metro station is conveniently nearby.

Профиль пользователя Katherine
июнь 2017
Eileen was so sweet! I was just passing through for the night but I would definitely stay with her again if I am in Manchester. It's very close to the airport and there are some good restaurants near by. And the beds were super comfortable!

Профиль пользователя Márton
июнь 2017
You can't have any better host than Eileen! We have a wonderful few days at her home, she was very nice and the flat was also really comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Tim
май 2017
Eileen was a friendly and loving host. Location was very close to bus- and tramstation and several restaurants.

У этого хозяина 47 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Манчестер, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Eileen

I'm Irish, straight talking and treat my guests as I would expect my own family to be treated when staying with another AirBnb host.

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления