Chair for toddler (he was sleeping, hence no pics of his room)Sofa
East End Flat, Broadway Market
2 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely 2-bed flat in desirable East London location. 2 mins walk from Broadway Market. Close to restaurants and cafes, but not disturbed by any noise. Flat has washing machine, Nespresso coffee machine, dish washer, smart TV, etc. Sleeps two+toddler.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1617 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 32346 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Kaitlyn
май 2015
I cannot say enough about this flat! Very spacious, great light, so comfortable, in a great area so close to Broadway Market, a gem of the East End. Michael and his wife were so accommodating and on such short notice. The flat is on the first floor of the building, but I felt so safe when I was there and in the surrounding neighborhoods. Its very close to all the delights of Hackney Road and Bethnal Green, within walking distance of the food, bars, and general merriment of Shoreditch and Hoxton and Haggerston, and very close to the Hoxton Overground Station. I would most definitely stay again. Thanks so much you guys!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Michael

London based for the past 13 years, but originating from Denmark. I am passionate about music and spend most of my free time producing and composing electronic music in my home studio. Currently based in Dalston and generally a big fan of most of the exciting things on offer in East London. Keen explorer of cities around the world, though my work in market research often prevents me from get away as often as I'd like to.

Языки: Dansk

Район

Похожие объявления