2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

very nice apartment portion composed by a single room plus an extra bed and a bathroom with all facilities including a small baththub.
The apartment is well situated in the first hill of Bologna and it is easly reachable by car and public transportation near by there are supermarket and a public pool.
The apartment on the first floor is share by the owner and her daughter the breakfast is included and served every morning.


Удобства
Телевизор
Отопление
Кондиционер
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3488 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 5580 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Anne-GreteAnne-Grete — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2012
I stayed with Patrizia for four nights due to a studytrip in the area. Arriving at Bologna after the last bus is a challenge, but Patricia became my "taxidriver" who met me and got me safely to Monterenzio. She has a special challenge in the fact that there is no wall and door to close to the loft - so both she and the guests have to live maybe closer than someone might like. But the pictures shows this challenge, so I had a very nice stay with a very friendly and helpful host, who even invited me to share a familiy lunch. I am sure openminded people will enjoy staying at Patrizias place.

Monterenzio, ИталияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Patrizia

Mi occupo di terapie alternative sono MASTER REIKI e massaggi
Ho 52 anni separata con una figlia di 14 anni convivente
Sono una persona solare e amante delle cose d'arte
La mia casa e' piccola ma molto razionale e cerco di non farmi mancare niente
Siamo in collina nel verde e c'e' molto silenzio
Ideale anche per fare escursioni in mountain bike o a cavallo

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления