Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Home of an artist in a nice 1920's bungalow neighborhood. Only 1 minute to the highway, 2 minutes from historic Pueblo downtown and Riverwalk. Near bicycle pathways, has two bikes for your use, 40 minutes to Colorado Springs, 1.5 hours to Denver.

Жилье

Your home away from home!

Доступно гостям

vegetable and herb garden for you to harvest and savor.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 14:00

Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 19%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Shared living/dining room, kitchen, bathroom and yard

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

214 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stacy
сентябрь 2017
Such a quaint and peaceful space where you're surrounded by all of Karen's beautiful glasswork, ceramics and paintings. We highly recommend booking with her!

Профиль пользователя Steve
сентябрь 2017
Karen goes out of her way to make you feel at home. I enjoyed my initial stay so my much on the outbound leg of my journey that I booked two nights on my return home. The flowers in the backyard, the soothing evenings on the front porch on a very quiet street, and the uniquely decorated home go hand-in-hand with Karen's personal touch in making this a great place for healing and physical restoration after a week of hard fishing in the mountains.

Профиль пользователя Kylie
сентябрь 2017
Karen is a great host. Her home is charming and welcoming. She makes delicious breakfast every morning and really makes you feel at home!

Профиль пользователя JoeJoe — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2017
Karen's place may be the most PERFECT Airbnb out there. She is so generous and welcoming as a host; she allowed us to arrive late (and greeted us) and she also made us fresh breakfast in the morning. The accommodations are very comfortable and clean. I can't recommend enough!

Профиль пользователя Steve
сентябрь 2017
You can read all the reviews, but, until you experience the genuine warmth and friendliness Karen offers, you'll never appreciate how relaxing the environment is at her home in Pueblo. Karen was prompt and thorough when communicating, Johnny-on-the-spot with directions and greeting upon arrival, and provided a wonderful breakfast. She even accommodated my celiac diet by making gluten-free wild blueberry muffins accompanied by boiled eggs, and French press coffee. I enjoyed her Jacuzzi tub, and spent a good hour in the back yard reading among six-foot-high flowers, butterflies, and hummingbirds. That was just what I needed to refresh myself after and ahead of a hard day's drive.

Профиль пользователя Camilla
сентябрь 2017
Yep, it's as good as all the reviews say it is! I borrowed Karen's cruiser bicycle and rode 2 miles to the downtown River Walk area and had dinner on Union St. Karen's place is very comfortable and she makes it feel like you want to be adopted and stay.

Профиль пользователя Riste
сентябрь 2017
She is the best host ever!!! Not only host, but a good friend. She is very polite, positive person who can give you very good advice. I just love her art work. She is sooo good at her work. House is at very good location, very clean with beautiful yard and porch. Every morning the breakfast was served in beautiful dishes. Clean towels, clean sheets. I hope that we will see you again We made best choise

Пуэбло, Колорадо, СШАНа сайте с май 2015
Профиль пользователя KarenKaren — SuperHost.

Artist. Colorado native, avid gardener, outdoor enthusiast. I love to meet new people from all over the world from all walks of life.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления