4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our light and airy two bedroom apartment in sunny St Kilda is a perfect base to explore Melbourne from! Walking distance to the beach, Albert Park lake, public transport and all the bars and restaurants St Kilda has to offer! 2 nights minimum.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2856 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14280 р
Скидка за неделю: 6%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Lisa
ноябрь 2016
Good sized ground / split level two bedroom apartment with transport, shops and restaurants on your doorstep. Perfect location. Quiet bedrooms. The lounge downstairs had a great comfy couch and extra bathroom/toilet. Plus a street level exit was handy. Tidy kitchen and reasonable cooking equipment provided with an awesome dishwasher (so quiet). The terrace was a lovely size and great in the mornings or late afternoons if the sun is out. Family friendly (our 18 month old stayed) if your toddler is ok with stairs and using a shower with you etc. The shower is amazing (hot and great pressure:-). Plenty of undercover parking available if you have a car. The only thing needed was soft towels and a spring clean :-) Would stay again.

Профиль пользователя Robert
июль 2015
Had a terrific experience. Matt's place was perfectly located with close access to the beach and to the city (tram stop just outside the door). The place was well outfitted and were made to feel totally welcome. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. Thanks!
Профиль пользователя Matt
Ответ от Matt:
Thanks Robert! Thanks also for leaving the place in great condition! Matt;)
июль 2015

Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Matt

I am a 35 year old male living in Australia. I love travelling! I am taking a 6 week holiday through Europe in July - August and have never been to Sweden before! I am a lawyer working in human rights, love playing sport and love meeting new people!

Похожие объявления