2 full bathroomGuest Room
Legacy Vac Steamboat Springs Suites
Хозяин Legacy
Legacy — хозяин.
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy a little Rocky Mountain-style R&R at our resort. Make yourself at home in spacious fully equipped accommodations just moments from Steamboat’s iconic “Champagne Powder®” slopes, the gondola and downtown Steamboat Springs. Free Wifi, hot tub.

Бесплатная парковка

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 10:00


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Devin
август 2017
The place was clean and comfortable. With only 2 of us visiting there was plenty of room, though you could easily have fit many more visitors. We were very happy with the unit and the service.

Профиль пользователя Jessica
август 2017
Our stay at Legacy was just what we expected. The location is perfect if you plan on tubing down the Yampa.

Профиль пользователя Isaac
март 2017
Great spot. Place is comfortable and the staff are really friendly and helpful.

Профиль пользователя Benjamin
февраль 2017
Easy check in/out. Had all the basics. The condo made for a great ski weekend with friends.

Профиль пользователя Daniel
январь 2017
There were issues getting in, they tried to charge us even though it was already paid for. There was also a dirty rubber glove right next to the bed.. kinda grossed me out. People were nice but the maintenance guy came to our room before we checked out. Probably wouldn't stay aga…
Профиль пользователя Legacy
Ответ от Legacy:
Dear Daniel, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology that the resort and your accommodations did not meet your expectations. Please note that this is not the experience we pride ourselves on providing our valued customers. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. We wished this information was brought to our attention. Our front desk is very quick and diligent to get a manager or supervisor to handle any issue or situation you have during your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Klaus
январь 2017
Gute Lage, nahe Safeway
Профиль пользователя Legacy
Ответ от Legacy:
Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Joseph
январь 2017
Accommodations worked out great for our Nye ski trip. Condo was near ski resort with access to bus and shuttle routes. Amenities are basic but was not a problem for us. Staff was helpful and let us check in early but this was a first come basis

На сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Legacy
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня


Похожие объявления