Modern and clean kitchen with all you need for your stay.Kitchen by day..
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

From outside Pink Palace stands out. Inside, its a cool modern yet funky, vintage styled townhouse. Upstairs has 1 huge bedrm with Queen bed and a 2nd smaller bedrm with comfortable dbl sofabed.

Excellently located close to Subi Oval, Hospitals, Perth Modern School and easy access to trains, buses and CAT's at the fringe of Perth City. This is a lovely suburban area with facilities in a walkable distance


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 2162 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Цена на выходные 5525 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Please show courtesy as this is a quiet complex, so no raging parties.

ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING inside the house at all. If you smoke outside do not throw your cigarettes in the garden and please shut the windows as it comes in anyway. Better still Don't smoke at all!

No pets allowed in the complex. Sorry.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 02 сентябрь 2017 - 22 сентябрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 2 ночи.

91 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jessica
сентябрь 2017
Jenny was a great host - very clear and timely directions upon booking. Her place is great - clean, spacious and very close to the transport (train station is literally 2 mins away!) as well as busy Leederville and other local cafes and restaurants. My friend and I had a great weekend stay at Jenny's and would recommend her place to any traveller looking for a place close to the Perth CBD area!

Профиль пользователя Kevin
сентябрь 2017
This has got to be the most fully equipped house in AirBnB we have ever stayed in! Perfect for families with small kids. Great for cooking light meals and doing laundry, truly a home away from home :) With a dedicated car park lot and walking distance to train station (West Leederville), this is a good base for visiting Perth city and nearby areas. A short 5min drive to Subiaco Station and park at Woolworths (free 90 minutes) for your groceries. Wifi and Internet access to read emails, plan your daily itineraries and make online bookings. There is street lighting in this neighbourhood so no worries returning at night.

Профиль пользователя Sally
август 2017
Jenny was an excellent host. We really loved the location being within walking distance to all public transport, restaurants, groceries and parks. On a quiet road away from heavy traffic and a pleasant walk to kings park as well as some cute neighbourhood cafe and shopping strips (leederville and subiaco) and just two train stops to the city centre. Jenny was easily contactable and fast to reply when we contacted her. The apartment was clean and well stocked for cooking and everyday life. We had two children with us and the apartment accommodated them very well. They also really enjoyed their stay especially the abundance of excellent parks and playgrounds close by. Would highly recommend this space to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Lisa
июнь 2017
Place was good for the location we needed. Thanks Jenny

Профиль пользователя Sean
май 2017
Thanks Jenny, We loved being so close to Domain Stadium as we attended an event there and we could just walk. It had everything we needed and location was fabulous!

Профиль пользователя June
май 2017
Very good! Great follow up and response very fast ... house is lovely and very clean ...

Профиль пользователя Matthew
май 2017
Recommend staying here! Good location and clean place

Перт, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя JennyJenny — SuperHost.

I love to travel, step off a plane or train and not know exactly where i am or where i am going.. I like adventures and discovery as i am a geologist by profession and lover of the arts for a hobby.

i want to live a place rather than tick a box to say i have been there eventhough that can be fun too.

Be joyful.

Языки: English, Español, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Jenny.
Jenny
Mirtha помогает принимать гостей.
Mirtha

Район

Похожие объявления