Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Perfect large private room, very comfortable superking bed (6 ft by 6ft) in a large modern flat. Can be set up as twin room. There are bedside tables, 2 wardrobes, desk and chair. Unlimited WiFi. Quiet location only 10 minutes walk from King's Cross.

Жилье

Such a large sunny flat in a great central location. The property is 9 years old and built to a high standard.

The room is private, suitable for two with ensuite exclusive use bathroom. The flat is homely with wonderful large windows. I share the rest of the flat when I'm around.

You are welcome to enjoy the living/dinning room, balcony and kitchen. I'm clean and considerate.

I've just adopted a very quiet laid back adult greyhound dog called Jazz. She is no trouble and never barks, she just likes to try and share the sofa for cuddles. I do not allow Jazz the dog into the guest room.

As this is my home, please only make a requests if you already have airbnb reviews and a a completed profile including photo. Thanks

Доступно гостям

Great sized Bedroom (private use).
Shared large dinning/living room, kitchen with all the usual amenities.
A large double aspect balcony.
Enesuite bathroom with a powerful shower and bath.
Washer/dryer and clothes horse for drying.
Provision of freshly washed towel and face clothes.
Hairdryer and USB plug.
Smart Internet tv
Child cot on request.
The property is accessed through a small park, there is an elevator or stairs.

Общение с гостями

I have a busy work and social life so often out, but I will be friendly, and happy to leave you to get on with relaxing, working or exploring. Happy to give you tips on the area.

Другие важные подробности

I now have a smart internet TV in the common livingroom.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Домашние питомцы
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества: 7791
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 12:00

Please only make a request if you have some positive reviews from previous stays. As I like my neighbors, no parties please.

No smoking inside, but if you are a smoker you are welcome to do so on the balcony if you use an ash tray.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

33 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя 수현
август 2017
개인실안에 화장실 있어서 편해요. 호스트분 친절하세요. 같이 사는 개도 얌전하고 귀여워요. 끈떼 부억은 진쨔 떠러워욥. 넁쟝교 열얻는대 쵸퍄리 나왇어오. 굠퍙이 핀 샤과도 봣어오. 커피 포트에 물때 끼어잇어오. 방 자쳬는 깨끗해요. 위치는 근처에 여기저기로 가는 버스정류장도 있고 여러 노선 지나가는 킹스크로스역도 있어서 편해요.

Профиль пользователя Deborah
июль 2017
Great location close to kings cross, quiet area, plenty of shops/food places near by. A short walk from kings cross It felt safe. Lovely canal walk near by. A lovely lived in apartment

Профиль пользователя Christina
июнь 2017
Becky is a great host. She is great at communicating and helping you out. You won't have any issues booking Becky's room.

Профиль пользователя Geoff
июнь 2017
Our stay with Becky was great. She is cheerful and helpful, and her flat is spacious and sunny. Doggie Jazz was very chill. The room has an exclusive bathroom which was really nice. Location fantastic - quiet but an easy walk to Kings Cross.

Профиль пользователя Basharat
май 2017
Becky exudes hospitality and is very conscientious and will check up on you frequently. She's great company and very resourceful!

Профиль пользователя Lauren
апрель 2017
My initial concerns about staying in a stranger's space (I had previously only rented whole flats) were quickly swept aside at Becky's. She was welcoming, informative, kind, and most of all, an easy person to be with. The room and private bath were both large and lovely, with full access to kitchen, lounge and balcony in the rest of the comfy flat. Perfect location. Close to transportation and walks along Regents Canal. Even though I had to cut my visit shorter than planned, I truly loved my stay there.

Профиль пользователя Gaelle
март 2017
Maybe the best airbnb in the area ! Do not hesitate to come here, the flat is perfect, the bedroom is huge with your own bathroom. Becky is nice, positive and very helpful giving you advices and tips. Jazz is an adorable lazy dog, you can only love her ! Definitely recommend it !!!

У этого хозяина 16 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя BeckyBecky — SuperHost.

I'm originally from the north west of England.
I love travel and music. My hobby is Lindy hop (swing dancing) dancing which is much fun and takes me all over to various places for events. I also enjoy a variety of music gigs and music festivals.

As a host and a guest I always take pride in ensuring cleanliness. I also have a retired racing Greyhound dog called Jazz. She is a quiet sweet girl. When making a request to stay please only do so if you have previous positive reviews. Many thanks, Becky

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления