Light airy sitting room with an open log fire Newly fitted shower room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come and stay in our bright comfortable 3 bedroom bungalow. We are offering a double bed with toilet and shower (not ensuite), plus a place of your own, snug with TV in the games room. Ideally located on a bus route and close to shops, pubs and restaurants.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

49 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alan
сентябрь 2017
Very comfortable, and the whole family are very helpful

Профиль пользователя Angela
август 2017
Bill's place hit the spot for us on our way home from holiday. It was just the right location, and we were made welcome.

Профиль пользователя Robert
август 2017
They have been very kind with us. Also generous and willing to help with everything. Great hosts!

Профиль пользователя Franz
август 2017
Very nice place, tidy and clean, and most helpful. More than recommendable.

Профиль пользователя Chiara
июль 2017
Situated on the edge of Highworth, Jill's place is in a very convenient location for both Highworth and Swindon. Jill and her family are lovely and welcoming, but also happy to let you have your own space. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Grzegorz
июль 2017
Świetne miejsce na uboczu, dom dobrze wyposażony i przyjemna atmosfera.

Профиль пользователя Ruth
июнь 2017
A great place to stay with everything to hand.

Highworth, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя GillGill — SuperHost.
We have two sons called Ben and Josh who live at home from time to time. We own and run a farm shop in Gloucestershire with my brother. We are a golfing family with both sons playing on tour. The main thing I can't live without is travel/holidays.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления