Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Very comfortable room in shared house in Berkeley. Public transit affords a 20 minute trip to downtown San Francisco!

Жилье

Berkeley is a city known for the origin of the free speech movement, California cuisine, and proliferation of alternative, earth-loving culture.

The bedroom is 15' x 10', with a King size memory foam bed, south facing windows (with blackout curtains for late sleepers), side table and reading lamp. I've added a desk and an office chair since I took the pictures.

Free laundry, free street parking, and high-speed wireless internet are all available in my house.

We have a spacious living area with couches, bean chairs, and fireplace for hosting friends. The kitchen is enormous; definitely the most amazing kitchen of any place I have ever lived. Tons of counter space. We get the place professionally cleaned once a week. With the exception of the usual levels of untidyness that comes from living in a house with four roommates, our house is usually very neat.

Доступно гостям

As a guest, you have access to the entire shared space downstairs, including living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry room, and fireplace area. In addition to the obvious bedroom, you'll also have access to a shared full bathroom.

Outside you'll also be welcome to relax in our back yard. (Hot Tub currently not available.)

Though the house does have driveway, it is reserved for the roommates and neighbors. If you require parking, please let me know, so I can provide you with a street permit.

Общение с гостями

If I am home during your stay I'm always delighted to answer any questions you have about the space and the neighborhood. I am also a bit of a shy introvert, and I tend to not be available for prolonged socializing.

Другие важные подробности

We as a household are a relaxed and independent bunch of young adults, and we enjoy conversing on a very wide set of topics. As such, guests traveling with young children should consider whether staying with us will be suitable.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Подходит для проведения мероприятий
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 606 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 909 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 22:00
Выезд до 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

No smoking of any sort indoors. We have a spacious backyard where our guests are more than welcome to smoke.

Though we have a maid service once a week, please pick up after yourself and keep the space as neat as you found it.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

83 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Aurielle
октябрь 2017
This was a great place to stay! Perfect for easy, walkable, access to the BART & down the street from UC Berkeley. Tilia was very sweet, helpful, & very flexible to our needs. South Berkeley is also a beautiful place to explore!

Профиль пользователя Sandy
октябрь 2017
A nice place to stay while in Berkeley.

Профиль пользователя Emily
октябрь 2017
Lindsey Tilia’s place is definitely better for solo travelers and people looking for an inexpensive, homey place for a couple nights. I did see a box for a cockroach trap thing in the kitchen but didn’t see any roaches. The location is good for folks exploring South Berkeley. Lots of restaurants and small businesses nearby.

Профиль пользователя Lana
октябрь 2017
Easy location, spacious room, nice privacy, nice host

Профиль пользователя Jill
октябрь 2017
Clean and comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Annie
сентябрь 2017
Lindsey's place was very nice and very comfortable. It was within walking distance from campus and surrounding restaurants, which made it very convenient. Would recommend to travelers to Berkeley!

Профиль пользователя Rawi
сентябрь 2017
I would stay again, if those things are fixed and bed sheets/pillow cases are cleaner and without some stains.

Беркли, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с май 2010
Профиль пользователя Lindsey Tilia

Hi AirBnB!

My name is Lindsey! I'm 28 years old and have been living in Berkeley for four years. I adore all aspects of the culture here in the Bay Area; the freeness with which people pursue their dreams and ideals, the scope of interesting activities, and the amazing people who I meet on a bafflingly regular basis.

Some of my hobbies are as follows: I like baking desserts, and I have a particular fondness for custard-type things like cheesecake and Crème brûlée. I enjoy going to music concerts, and art/music festivals like Burning Man, and Symbiosis. Lindsey Stirling is my current favorite musician. I love to do blues dancing; it's a fun, easy dance, and the folks who I meet are fantastic! I often attend conferences about science and technology, in particular ones which focus on Transhumanism, or the idea that humans will use technology to surpass our physical limitations. (In many ways, we are already transhumans.)

I absolutely love my home, and I adore opening it up to friends, the community, and strangers from AirBnB! We often host parties, and have been know to host workshops, discussion groups, and once, even a wedding!

For my work, I run a practice as a sex coach and a somatic sex educator - somatic meaning "of the body." I help individuals and couples with their sexual challenges, and help them understand and explore their sexuality. I offer a wide variety of options to people seeking assistance with their sexual goals, including witnessing, coaching, sex and anatomy education, and massage. I also work part-time from home at a start-up selling herbal medicine on the internet. It is called Kratom and it is a non-pharmaceutical opiate that helps people deal with pain from illness or injury, and can also assist with social anxiety and attention.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления