The other terrasse with sun deck chairs and table setBellevue  Beach 4 km away
10 гостей
4 спальни
6 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
10 гостей
4 спальни
6 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Here you can stay in a listed wooden house from 1802 in Charlottenlund, a charming and upmarket area just 15 minutes away from central Copenhagen and very close to two of the best beaches and parks.

Жилье

Here you can stay in a listed wooden house from 1802 in Charlottenlund, a charming and upmarket area just 15 minutes away from central Copenhagen and very close to two of the best beaches and parks.

The house shares a big private gravel driveway and a great red beechwood tree with our wonderful neighbours. The house may be 213 year old but is newly renovated respecting its listed status with beautiful wooden floors, two very old Sweedish stoves and two fireplaces. It has a lovely and private garden including a big trampoline and an inhabited hen house - fresh eggs! The house has 4 bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen with dining table and a living room with dining table. The largest bedroom downstairs can be used as bedroom or an extra living room/playroom as the beds are stowable. The carport has room for two cars and there are two additional private parking places beloning to our house right in front. The garden has sundeckchairs, table and chairs.

Доступно гостям

Everything including the hen house if properly taken care of.

Общение с гостями

We will respond quickly and be helpful answering any questions over email, SMS and phone. Our neighbours are also very helpful.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

We expect you to take care of your home as was it your own - with respect and care. No smoking or pets allowed.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и other pet(s) live in the house

Отмены

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Bruno
июль 2017
Patricks's house is beautifully located, cosy and clean. Everything was perfectly organized and me and my saling Team had a great stay. By bike it is only 10 minutes to Skovshovd Harbour and the beach and all necessary Shops very nearby. I can only recommend the place as well as the host.

Профиль пользователя Brett
июнь 2017
Patrick's house was very clean and comfortable. Spacious enough for two small families. Great for small kids. Close to a small quiet city with shops and restaurants and a train station.

Профиль пользователя Caroline
май 2017
I honestly don't believe that there is a better place to stay in Copenhagen...especially if you have children. How could you create such perfection - a stunning home, a forested park 5 min away, gourmet foodie shops, supermarkets, coffee houses just down the road, the beach a mile away, and central Copenhagen a hop skip and jump away by train. Perfection!!

Профиль пользователя Anne
апрель 2017
We were two families visiting together in Charlottenlund. The house was very cozy and absolutely charming and it is located in a nice neigherhood close to the city center. The host of the house Patric is very helpful and friendly and everything went very well upon our visit. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Nina
апрель 2017
Es war wunderschön - die Gastgeber sind so freundlich und hilfsbereit! Vielen Dank nochmal liebe Ariane und Patrick. Das Haus ist top und wir haben mit 6 Erwachsenen ausreichend Platz gehabt. Das werden wir mit Sicherheit nochmal buchen...

Профиль пользователя Google
сентябрь 2016
What a beautiful family home. . The host was most helpful before and during our stay, it was great to know he was available if and when needed. A lovely touch was having visited his favourite bakery and leaving some welcome provisions in our arrival! The area is very quiet, so don't expect hectic nightlife but it suited our needs perfectly on this trip. I would highly recommend this accommodation.

Профиль пользователя Joe
август 2016
A wonderful stay in a beautiful house.

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Patrick
My wife and I have two wonderful daughters 9 and 4. We love nature, being active, traveling and culture. Where we live we have found the perfect balance between being close to the capital, nature and beach.
Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления