Living room/dinerEn-suite bedroom
Quiet 2 Bd Flat, S Wimbledon London
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Красивая и тихая 2-х спальная квартира в Уимблдоне, SW19. В одной спальне есть ванная комната, обе комнаты dbl. Все модные минусы, интернет, гостиная / столовая и использование кухни, если необходимо. Отличное место.
translated by Google

Beautiful and quiet 2 bed flat available in the Wimbledon area, SW19. One bedroom has an en-suite, both are dbl rooms. All mod cons, internet, lounge/diner and use of the kitchen if required. An excellent location.

Жилье

Это прекрасная тихая квартира на первом этаже в очень безопасных районах рядом с Уимблдоном, с хорошими связями в центре Лондона (25 минут в Ватерлоо на Colliers Wood, трубка Северной линии). Обратите внимание, что это дом, а не пустая квартира, просто сдаваемая в аренду Airbnb, поэтому в этом месте есть личное имущество. Вся квартира сдается в аренду для Airbnb, когда я путешествую для бизнеса.
translated by Google

This is a lovely quiet flat on the ground floor in a very safe areas near to Wimbledon, with good links into central London (25 mins into Waterloo on the Colliers Wood, Northern Line tube).

Please note that this is a home as opposed to an empty flat just being rented out via Airbnb, therefore there is personal property around the space. The whole flat is rented out on occasion for Airbnb when I'm travelling for business.

Доступно гостям

В полной мере используйте квартиру с бесплатным Wi-Fi, сарай на велосипеде, телевизор в главной гостиной и бесплатную парковку, если потребуется.
translated by Google

Full use of the flat with free wi-fi, Bike shed, TV in the main living room, and a free parking space if required.

Общение с гостями

Я более чем счастлив показать вам окрестности или поболтать за бокалом вина и рассказать вам все о Лондоне! Я очень дружелюбен и открыт для всех типов культур.
translated by Google

I'm more than happy to show you around the area or have a chat over a glass of wine and tell you all about London! I'm very friendly and open to all types of cultures.


Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Бесплатная парковка
Сушильная машина
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1565 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 31296 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

Please respect the flat like it is your own to ensure the contents are safe and your security deposit gets returned.

The block hosts a number of families, so please respect the noise levels while staying. No parties are allowed in the flat for that reason or any smoking.

If anything is urgent, I have friends next door in flat 1. They won't mind you knocking on the door for any emergencies.

There is no smoking allowed inside the flat, please go outside to smoke if you're a smoker to ensure the smoke alarm doesn't go off.

Please note the main bathroom's sink plug is ineffective (the bathroom with the bath), so please do not push the plug down, as you'll be unable to lift again. If pushed down we'll need to get a plumber out.

The key I'll give you when you arrive opens both the main front door and the flat door.

If you require more towels or would like your sheets changed during your stay, do let me know and I'll arrange this for you (if I'm staying locally of course).

Please feel free to use the kitchen area for meals and for watching TV (to use the TV push the button in on the left hand side of the TV, and use the great sky remote. To remove the green text on the TV, just use the volume buttons on the TV set and this will disappear).

Please help yourself to cutlery and plates. There is space for any food
in the cupboard next to the fridge and the top shelf of the fridge.
*Please leave the space clean, and as you would expect to find it

Parking – spot number 3, just outside of the flat is our sole car parking space. Please feel free to use this during your stay.
*The road outside also has free parking

There's is a first aid box provided in the en-suite room, that I'll leave out for you


Flat Security and House Rules

Although the area is safe, for your own safety, for the security of your belongings and the flat contents, please ensure your lock the flat door at ALL TIMES. The door doesn't automatically lock, so please ensure you actively lock this when leaving the flat and when you're in the flat, to avoid any ‘chancers.'

Please ensure all windows are locked securely when you leave the flat and when vacating the flat.

During week days (Mon-Fri), please keep all curtains closed, to ensure security of the property while people are working (this doesn't need to be done on weekends)

Please be mindful of the neighbours and myself with noise levels, especially during the week if I'm around and working.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carla
сентябрь 2017
Natalie's home was lovely - warm, inviting, quiet and really well located (minutes walk from a beautiful river and lots of greenery). We had the place to ourselves, and it was really easy to feel at home - Natalie had provided all we could need, and had also laid out some welcome gifts for us on our arrival. Natalie was also very easy to communicate with - she would always respond quickly, and went out of her way to make us feel at home. We would highly recommend Natalie to anyone considering a stay in this part of London!

Профиль пользователя Emma
октябрь 2016
Natalie was a great host and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. We really enjoyed our visit and would recommend this flat. I stayed with my young daughter (9 weeks old) and the building was very family friendly.

Профиль пользователя Leigh-Anne
февраль 2016
Great stay, beautifully clean, lovely host, definitely would love to stay again. Thank you
Профиль пользователя NatalieNatalie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Natalie:
Wonderful meeting you all Leigh-Anne!
февраль 2016

Профиль пользователя Stefano
январь 2016
L'appartamento era comodo ed accogliente, zona però non comoda e carina come descritta. Non ci è piaciuto per nulla che seppur avessimo affittato l'intero appartamento, l'Host entrasse ed uscisse liberamente. Ancor meno carino io gesto di spegnere il riscaldamento la mattina non appena uscivamo di cads cosicche la sera al rientro acqua ed ambienti risultavano congelati. Voto 6.

Профиль пользователя Christian
январь 2016
The apartment was cosy and had a great personal touch, the beds were comfortable and the living area is great for socialising. Everything we needed. Natalie was fantastic and a lovely person very easy and made us feel comfortable and welcome I would recommend..
Профиль пользователя NatalieNatalie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Natalie:
My pleasure Christian! You're all welcome to stay again and glad you had a lovely time :)
январь 2016

Профиль пользователя Ritu
октябрь 2015
Natalie was very warm and accommodating. I highly recommend staying in her lovely flat.
Профиль пользователя NatalieNatalie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Natalie:
Thanks Ritu, lovely meeting with you!
октябрь 2015

Профиль пользователя John
октябрь 2015
The flat was everything we expected and abit more. Great location in a very secluded enviroment with great walks, facilities and travel links close by.
Профиль пользователя NatalieNatalie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Natalie:
Lovely meeting you and your family John! Feel free to get in touch if you're in the area again. Natalie
октябрь 2015

У этого хозяина 48 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя NatalieNatalie — SuperHost.

I'm Natalie from London and a freelance writer.

I love to travel, have new adventures and meet new people.

I plan on travelling a lot more in 2017, and will be using Airbnb to meet other hosts and explore new cities!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления