parquet floorDesk
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Big spacious room in artsy Graefe-neighborhood in Kreuzberg. 7 minute walk to canal and to the park Hasenheide, and 10 minute walk to three different subway stations U7, U8. 15 minute walk to Tempelhofer Freiheit, former airport and now a huge park.

Жилье

Big apartment with additional living room and kitchen.

Доступно гостям

You can use the living room, kitchen, etc.

Общение с гостями

I will be travelling during this time and my English speaking flatmate will be happy to open for you.

Другие важные подробности

As I am travelling,I won't be able to change the sheets so I would kindly ask you to put on the fresh bed sheets and remove them again afterwards (& put them in the pink laundry basket). And please clean up after yourself. Thanks a lot !!!


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1738 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 17376 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Jana
июнь 2015
Das Zimmer, die ganze Wohnung und vor allem die Matratze sind wundervoll. Ich habe fabelhaft geschlafen, selbst bei offenem Fenster. Auch wenn es am Tag recht laut ist, in der Nacht ist es ruhig genug. Paolas Mitbewohnerin Amie ist zauberhaft und spricht für eine Schottin sehr gut deutsch. Ich komme gern wieder. Jana

Профиль пользователя Andrea
июнь 2015
The conversation and the arrangements before arriving in Berlin were easy and clear. Paola is well organised. The room is exactly as you see it in the picture. Spacious, comfy and bright. Paola was not in the apartment but she arranged with a friend to let me in and her flatmate Amie to do the check-out. The apartment is quite big, there is a big kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, many books and everything you need. The flat is 8-10 minutes away from the metro station Hermanplatz which in around 15-20 minutes takes you to Alexanderplats. It is quite well located as welle there are some nice bars nearby.

Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с апрель 2015
Профиль пользователя Paola

I won't be in my flat durign the dates the room is availabe. My flatmate will instead. She is a very nice person, open and polite. She's Ensglish speaking and she doing a master program at the University.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Português

Район

Похожие объявления