Newly renovated patio area (Aug 2017) with extra room for outdoor entertaining, BBQ and fire pit.Willow is happy outside and inside. There's food in the laundry and you just need to make sure it doesn't run out.
8 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sunny, quiet and incredibly central to inner Hobart, this 1925 home has three bedrooms (2 queen, 1 double) and the upstairs lounge has a double bed. There are extra mattresses that are especially good for kids sharing rooms. The house is light and airy, with a view to the lush green garden from the open plan living area. It's incredibly handy to the city and the shops, supermarkets and restaurants of Sandy Bay. Willow is the cat. You'll need to share with her and feed the chickens.

Жилье

It's quiet and sunny because all the windows are double glazed and the living area is on the north side. You have a lovely leafy view of the garden and the historic homes of the old part of Hobart. It's a 15-20 minute stroll through beautiful Battery Point to get to the waterfront and Salamanca's shopping and night life.
There's a full sized table tennis table and lots of board games in the living area.
Willow the cat is very friendly but tends to live outside a lot, so you might not see her much.

Доступно гостям

Location, location! We are a few minutes stroll from the Sandy Bay cafes, restaurants, from two major supermarkets and the newsagent. We are close to RYCT and all the sailing action. It's a very pleasant 15 minute walk through Battery Point to Salamanca market and the port activity.

Общение с гостями

We won't be here, but depending on what time you come in, might be able to meet you and give you the key. Otherwise there is a key safe in the electricity meter, to the right hand side of the front door.

Другие важные подробности

You'll need to toss some food at the chickens. They are super easy and will be grateful for any food scraps as well. Just throw them some pellets and wheat in the morning and you're done!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать, 2 односпальные кровати

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

No particular rules. We have lots of board games that you are welcome to.
Please don't smoke inside. It's infant friendly to a point but there are some doors you would want to keep shut so that small hands can't get into the bin in the bathroom, for example.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя PacoPaco — SuperHost.
январь 2017
Willows house was perfect for our stay in Sandy Bay. We were there for the Sailing and it was a short stroll to the Royal yacht club and a slightly longer stroll to Taste of Tasmania. Emma was easy to communicate with and made us feel at home.

Профиль пользователя Jane
декабрь 2016
Lovely house, great for families, in a fantastic location for exploring Hobart! Our family had a great time staying at Willow House.

Профиль пользователя Katie
октябрь 2016
Emma was very responsive and helpful. The house is well set out and clean. The location is very convenient to shops, city centre and with a beautiful park down the end of the street.

Профиль пользователя Megan
январь 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Willow's House. Lovely house with eclectic furnishings, a warm, welcoming atmosphere and a book selection that could keep me occupied for several months. Kitchen was spacious, well set out and a pleasure to use, with the dining area overlooking the garden set up on permaculture principles. The boys enjoyed feeding the chooks and keeping company with the cat. We walked several times into the city from the house - to see the boats, the Taste of Tasmania, and the New Year's Eve fireworks. Highly recommended, and would very happily stay here again. Owner a pleasure to communicate with.

Профиль пользователя Amber
декабрь 2015
We loved our stay at Willow's House. The home is beautifully presented, filled with books, games and great living spaces. Our young children really enjoyed feeding the chickens and collecting eggs and trying to find Willow the cat! Sensational location, short stroll to Errol Flynn Reserve, great playground and boats to look at. Quick walk to Sandy Bay shops and restaurants, pleasant walk to Battery Point and Salamanca. We'd love to come back and stay for longer.

Профиль пользователя Deborah
декабрь 2015
Great place for families or a group of 6. The house has everything you need from beddings to towels to kitchen ware. Don't worry if you've forgotten any essentials. Willow is a great companion who normally does her own thing in the garden. Easy to care for. The chooks behind the house provide some really cracking eggs. Silky and delicious! Coles is just 3-4 min walk away and there's a bottleshop a minute from there. Really easy access to town, and many of the good cafes and whiskey distilleries are just down the road. Salamanca market is just 3 mins away.

Профиль пользователя Beibei
июль 2015
Lovely home that was located near the docks. The house was clean and Willow was adorable. We really enjoyed the stay and would definitely recommend this place to friends.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Хобарт, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Emma

We are a happy household of four, plus a cats and five feathered friends (the chooks). We love living close to everything and walk and cycle most places. I work at the University of Tasmania, which is only a short cycle from where we live. I've travelled with Servas in the US and Europe and loved the diversity of people we have met and the insight into local lives. We all play a lot of sport and are particularly soccer/football mad. (Go Olympia Warriors!)
When we travel, we tend to do a mix of camping, hostelling and posh resorts as an occasional treat). Have stayed in some fantastic French hostels that beat a bland hotel any day.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления