Back garden with view of the master bedroom balconySunlit garden - half deck, half grass
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 10 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our 5-br, 3-bath family home is in the heart of the Bondi hub, yet feels secluded. Renovated but retaining period features, filled with South African and Australian furniture and every comfort of modern living it will make you feel right at home!

Жилье

Our house has been designed and furnished for a relaxed, comfortable, coastal life. Our rooms can be used for different purposes (e.g. The nursery can be used as a double room with an inflatable mattress (provided) and the living sofa can easily be converted into a bed for 1 or 2, given its oversized depth.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the whole house (save a locked off storage room). Not all closets will be emptied but you will have ample space to unpack - just let us know if you will need some space to hang things/put stuff in drawers and we can make room for you! We can offer all manner of baby equipment as well.

Общение с гостями

We will not have interaction with guests given that the house is available when we're traveling. We will ensure that everything is working and you have everything to settle in perfectly. Our nanny will be contactable in case anything needs immediate attention.

Другие важные подробности

This is the house we live in, so we will not empty the closets for guests. We are very happy to provide space, though, if you let us know you need it in advance! We provide all linen and towels as well as basics (loo roll, shampoo, body wash, conditioner, hand wash, washing powder and softener, dishwasher liquid and powder, etc) so you don't have to bring any of this and can slot right in at home.
If you need a car (and even baby seats) while you're here, you can rent our car (separate fee) which has a street and beach parking permit.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 3
Спален: 5
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: 12:00 – 02:00 (следующий день)
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 7086 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 47243 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 4
1 надувной матрас, 1 детская кроватка
Спальня 5
1 диван, 1 надувной матрас
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 02:00 (следующий день).

Please do not smoke in the house (use the front patio if you must). We have a baby and furniture that we really value that we would not want accidentally burned or smelling of smoke!
No parties (barbies during the day are fine as long as they're not rowdy) - we are part of a very tight family community in our street and we do not want to inconvenience the neighbours!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Sarvesh
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя David
январь 2017
Beautiful home, pictures as advertised, fantastic location and excellent communication. Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Ŀλ •
июль 2015
Chio made our stay feel very welcome. The place was everything that she described and more! With having a stupendous amount of facilities available at our disposal as well as complimentary food at our arrival with beautiful furnishings and art throughout the wonderful home, this place was more than just amazing. The location is so convenient with having shops, cafes, restaurants and Bondi beach pretty much at your doorstep with only a 2min walk away. The surrounding community is also very clean and secure. I will definitely recommend this place to anybody planning on staying in Sydney. And I will most definitely be back here again when the time comes to travel back to Sydney. Thank you, Chio!

Йоханнесбург, ЮАРНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Chio

I'm from Mexico, my husband is English. We are both Management Consultants based in Sydney but currently on a 12 month transfer to Johannesburg. I am also a Zumba instructor, he does triathlons. We love good food and wine and seeing the world like locals...

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления