MILLION $ viewsMaster bedroom
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful 5th floor large 2br 2b apartment, warm & imposing, spectacular views from huge balcony, Free WiFi. Sumptuously furnished with king and queen beds and lovely linen, moody kitchen & unique style will delight in this fabulous waterfront block.

Жилье

The 2 bedrooms and bathrooms are completely separated by the living spaces giving privacy for couples sharing. Its is a large apartment that is on the 5th floor in a quiet elevated residential block right on the water. It has a north facing aspect which catches the sun all day and makes the balcony a usable space. The apartments are solid and are a high quality construction. There is a separate laundry, linen and everything you need to just walk in with your suitcases. Ice-maker 2 door fridge, air con, flat screen TV DVD player WiFi

Доступно гостям

The apartment has undercover car parking for one car, an outdoor seasonally heated pool, access to a sandy beach restaurants and promenade via lobby front door. There is a building manager resident. There is lift access and no stairs to negotiate.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to meet you or leave a key out to access the apartment with a list of all the instructions where to park etc. The apartment is immaculate and there are some food and grocery items for your convenience and use. I live nearby and am available. If you require cleaning service I can arrange this for you.

Другие важные подробности

The minimum 2 nights stay


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные 19357 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

I have a no pet policy although if you wish to have a conversation about a very small well behaved dog then I may reconsider this.
Smoking on the balcony is permitted and ashtrays are supplied.
As this is a residential block please no noise or loud music.
Small gatherings only if you wish to entertain.
No Parties thankyou


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Natalie
сентябрь 2017
I stayed at Barbara's place whilst my house was being renovated and absolutely loved it - in fact I didn't want to leave! The apartment had everything you need and more and the view of the Melbourne Skyline was incredible. Barbara met me and went through everything I needed to know and made sure she checked in every now and again to ensure I was happy. I would highly recommend staying here for anyone looking to be close to the city as well as Port Melbourne beach and shops.

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
декабрь 2016
Fantastic stay! The house is clean, spacious, quiet and right on the beach. This apartment offers a balance between quiet comfort and access to nearby amenities. Great cafes and restaurants are a 5 minute walk away on Bay Street and the city is 15 min away on the tram. I rented Barbara's apartment primarily for my parents. They were thrilled with the accomodation and Barbara's hospitality and would gladly stay again.
Профиль пользователя Barbara
Ответ от Barbara:
Thanks Jonathan have a great Xmas and new year
декабрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Kate
март 2016
We have just spent 5 weeks staying in this lovely apartment. Everything about it suited us - location, views, accessibility, furnishings - everything. The views of Melbourne's CBD, particularly at night, are stunning. The walk to the tram station takes max 5 mins and the ride to the CBD another 10 mins.

Профиль пользователя Carmine
ноябрь 2015
Put Simply, The Apartment rates a 10out of 10 and the host Barbara is a wonderful and friendly person, and with her attention to every detail creates a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Highly Recommended!!!!
Профиль пользователя Barbara
Ответ от Barbara:
Thank you Carmine and Cathy for your lovely review. It was so nice to meet you and have you stay. The apartment looked so wonderful after you left it warmed my heart. xxx
ноябрь 2015

Профиль пользователя Cails
июль 2015
Barbra was so accommodating and helpful even with the short notice! A very beautiful apartment in a beautiful area.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Barbara

Hi I am an artist/painter/designer. I have 3 children who have left home although all stay in contact nearly every day. I work from my home in Camberwell. I write up menus on blackboards for cafes and pubs. I also paint murals and commissioned canvases. My son travels constantly, touring the world. He and his tour manager always stay in Airbnb accommodation. At only 22 he has achieved so much success, I am so proud of and my 2 girls and their achievements. I love coming to my apartment when its not rented and making it beautiful for the next guests. This is my hobby, to spoil my guests with this beautiful truly is a home away from home. I painted the large artwork in the dining alcove which is featured in the main photo. I enjoy being busy and entertaining friends. I go to the polo watch football and renovating shows and antique programmes with interest. I have travelled to France and Italy, NewYork and Newport Rhode Island. I attended a painting course and stayed 10 days with others in aTuscan farmhouse and learned to paint in the streets of nearby towns like Chiusi and Castiglione de Lago, Arezzo and Perugia. Several of these little sketches can be seen in the apartment.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления