Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Сохранить объявление.
Квартира целиком
4 гостя2 спальни3 кровати1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Лифт
Это один из немногих вариантов жилья в данном регионе, имеющих это удобство.

Жилье

Cosy 3 room flat with balcony situated in the heart of Copenhagen.

THE FLAT
The flat is fully furnished and equipped.
The bedroom has a double bed and in the children´s room there is a bunk bed and a lot of toys. (it is possible to seperate the bunk beds into two beds if needed).
The living room is large with a nice balcony facing the back yard (south). In the living room you will find a couch corner and a dining area and the large windows brings sun to the room most of the day.
The kitchen has a small dining area where you can eat your breakfast in the morning sun. Dish washer and washing machine is available in the kitchen.
You will have free access to wireless internet and cable TV.

THE INNER CITY AREA
The flat is located in the the old Frederiksstad the popular area where the kings and queens have lived for centuries (the queen lives only a few blocks away). Its in the city centre - close to shopping fascilities, nice coffee places and restaurants.
We have a beautiful botanic garden, big museums, private galleries, and the two royal theatres near by.

It is close to public transportation (bus and train) 20m down the street but every location is in biking distance from here.

HOW TO GET HERE?
Easy! The apartment is within 5 minutes walking distance from Kongens Nytorv´s metro station (If you arrive from the airport you can take the metro (subway) directly to Kongens Nytorv metro) - it takas around 30 minutes from you get out from the airport till you stand in our living room.

Its a lovely city and the flat is great - we will gladly help you with information prior to your arrival

Удобства

Лифт
Wi-Fi
Кухня
Кабельное ТВ
Стиральная машина
Отопление

Правила дома

Можно с животными

Доступность

20 отзывов

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Emily
Emily
Май 2018
Anna and Thomas have a very well situated apartment which is convenient to many places. There is a gorgeous park one block away, and three supermarkets around the corner. It is a lovely and quiet residential neighborhood, but walking distance to public transportation, restaurant…
Профиль пользователя Catherine
Catherine
Июль 2017
Charming flat in a great location. I would be happy to stay there on my next visit to Copenhagen.
Профиль пользователя Jacquelyn
Jacquelyn
Август 2016
The location of the flat was great - within short walking distance of everything. Anna and Richard really went out of their way to make sure we were happy and comfortable.
Профиль пользователя Stephan
Stephan
Июль 2015
Anna is a really nice host! the location of this appartement is best - there are 3 supermarkets just around the corner and also a place to eat breakfast and a bike-shop for renting bikes. towels and hand soap were provided, smoking was allowed on the balcony. we had a great time…
Профиль пользователя Marta
Marta
Июнь 2015
The host canceled this reservation 56 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Anna
Ответ от Anna:
we are very sorry
Июнь 2015
Профиль пользователя Zac
Zac
Июнь 2015
We travelled to Copenhagen with two children (3 years old and under a year). We had a lovely stay at Anna's apartment. It was easy to find and a ten minute walk from the subway station. The apartment was a nice size and well laid out. Our 3-year-old really loved playing with the …
Профиль пользователя Anna
Ответ от Anna:
Zac and his family are very sweet and it was very easy to communicate with them. They handled everything with care and were kind in all ways. They are welcome back and we can recommend them to other hosts.
Июнь 2015
Профиль пользователя Frédérique
Frédérique
Октябрь 2014
L'appartement de Thomas et Anna était absolument parfait pour notre séjour à Copenhague. Idéalement situé, à 3mn de King's Garden, 5mn de la station de métro permettant de se rendre à l'aéroport (où je participais à une conférence au Hilton), il est la base parfaite pour sillonne…

Хозяин Anna

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Anna
24 отзыва
1 рекомендация
My name is Anna and I am a journalist. I am 30 years old and live with my husband Thomas in Copenhagen.
Частота ответов: 0%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Даты

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Прибытие

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Выезд
Количество гостей

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем