Пропустить и перейти к тексту
View of KLCC Twin Towers from BalconyLocated above Avenue K Shopping Mall and opposite the Twin Towers
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

KLCC View
1 min walk to Twin Towers & Suria KLCC
Shopping Mall
Direct access to KLCC LRT
1,405sqft
Free wifi & AstroTV
55" TV and DVD in Living Room
48" TV and DVD player in Bedroom
Dishwasher, Fridge, Oven, Microwave
Washing Machine, Dryer
XBox360

Жилье

The apartment is wonderfully located with a great view of KLCC. We bought the apartment in 2014 and have recently finished fitting it out to a high specification.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the whole apartment and the communal gym, meeting room, swimming pool and children's play room.

Общение с гостями

We will be contactable by email and telephone. If we are in town we shall meet you at the apartment to pass you the access passes and show you around. If we are not in town we have a close family friend who will perform the same role and help you to settle in.

Другие важные подробности

The price includes free wifi and a cleaner who will come in for once per week for 3 hours.

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Вахтер
Бесплатная парковка
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома

The apartment is our pride and joy which we have kitted it out to a high specification. We kindly request that guests look after the apartment to ensure the high standard is maintained for ourselves and future guests.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя James
сентябрь 2015
Clean, spacious, tastefully furnished, fully equipped luxury apartment in superb location

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2015
Профиль пользователя Paul

Paul is from England and Dora is from Malaysia. We have two children. Adam 8 and Nicole 6. We live mainly in England although visit Malaysia 2 or 3 times per year.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления