Breakfast is served in our family dining room.Find a nook in our walled garden an (apart from the birds) find some peace.
Country Hse Luxury B&B Cstle Howard Patience Room

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Patience's Room at Old Wells Terrington near Malton, Castle Howard, Ampleforth is tucked away on its own landing with private shower room next to it. A small retreat from the rest of the house with a comfortable double bed and brings back memories of a happy childhood hours spent there. Simple & sweet and cosy.

Жилье

Patience's Room is just a lovely simple and comfortable room which used to be one of our (now grown and flown) children's rooms. Its away from the rest of the house on its own stairs and landing which gives it a whimsical feeling. We love it and so do our guests.

Доступно гостям

In addition to the quiet of their own rooms guests are welcome to use our family drawing room which is a peaceful space to read and relax. Our garden has many restful pleasant spaces to sit in where you will be surrounded by flowers and trees. The birdsong here is spectacular and at night the wide dark Yorkshire skies make stargazing a wonder.

Общение с гостями

We like to welcome our guests and be available for them if they need information or assistance. Meeting other people and getting to know them is part of the pleasure of opening up our home. At the same time we respect their privacy and quiet above all. We like to think of Old Wells as a friendly retreat.

Другие важные подробности

We can accommodate guest’s pets including horses by prior arrangement. We can also provide simple suppers by prior arrangement


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Ours is a non-smoking home


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hervé
август 2017
Lovely room and very good breakfast, we recommend this accommodation

Профиль пользователя Victoria
август 2017
Lovely house & room

Профиль пользователя Tim
июль 2016
Pamela was a perfect host. Breakfast was a real treat, freshly cooked and served at a time to suit us. My son also stayed and Pamela allowed him to use the shower after competing in a local sports competition. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall I would thoroughly recommend this accomodation.

Профиль пользователя Reece
июль 2016
Brilliant. We were in the double room in "Old wells" and had the whole house to ourselves. We arrived late and with quite short notice and Pamela was a great host. Stayed in touch and made us a delicious brekkie the next day

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
май 2016
Pamela put us up in a self contained house where she even provided us with everything we needed for a cooked breakfast. Lovely log burner and lots of space. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the outside as well!

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Terrington, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Pamela

I am an active horsewoman and a passionate gardener. I recently retired from professional life as a lawyer and am enjoying opening up our home to guests from all parts of the world.

My husband, Jim, is American and a keen cyclist, cook and dog walker and always loves to give advice on where is best to see!

This is our family home and has been for the last 20 years.

We like to make people feel very much at home and comfortable. The house is open all year with lovely warm log fires in the winter and a gorgeous traditional English garden for use in the summer.

Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления