Living Room (with surround sound)
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Coral Gables is an elegant Miami community with beautiful streets, magnificent homes, and top shopping/dining options. This home is close to Miracle Mile, Merrick Park, and The U. It is bright and welcoming, with multiple rooms and friendly hosts.

Жилье

This listing is for one bedroom in a nicely updated duplex in Coral Gables, aka The City Beautiful. This home is located within only a short drive to Coconut Grove, Brickell, Downtown, and the Beaches.

Feel free to contact me if you need additional space. I have two similar listings for additional rooms, though sometimes they're taken by myself or another roommate.

Please note that my home is situated on the top floor of a duplex, which requires that guests climb a flight of stairs to enter.

Please also note that Room 1 currently serves as my bedroom when I'm not renting it out to guests. I keep my things in the closet and dresser, though I leave plenty of space for guests to hang and store clothes during their stay.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the entire home (except the other bedrooms). This includes a shared bathroom, living room, balcony, dining area, and kitchen. All areas are fully furnished and stocked with the basics. Guests are welcome to use the spices, condiments, and basic supplies in the kitchen, but asked to respect others' groceries.

In this room, guests have access to the closet but are asked to respect my personal belongings which are also stored there.

Общение с гостями

If I am in town, I generally look forward to interacting with guests as much as they'd like. I'm happy to provide recommendations and help plan excursions if asked. Oftentimes I will be out of the house for an evening or the entire stay, traveling or relaxing locally with friends (or at the park with my dog). I'm available by text as needed and my roommates are usually plenty helpful as well!

Bahama, my Belgian Shepherd Mix is super mellow and practically incapable of bothering anyone.

Другие важные подробности

I have one air mattress and a sofa available unless they've been claimed by another guest. Please send me a message if you'd like to use them so I can confirm if they're available.

At times, there may be a dog and/or a cat residing in the house.

Depending on my plans I may end up crashing on the couch some nights, but I'll try to communicate such plans in advance.

Hablo español un poco.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван, 1 надувной матрас

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 889 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1778 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11852 р
Скидка за неделю: 3%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

Please do not use tobacco products in or around my home.
Please be kind to Bahama. She is shy around new people.
Please wash dirty dishes or place them in the dishwasher immediately.
Please be respectful of the common areas, especially the kitchen and bathroom.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 13 январь 2018 - 31 июль 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 120 ночей.

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Vedvyas
май 2017
My stay here was very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and I like a solid wooden bed over other types. The kitchen is full of utensils and I had no problem cooking a few meals. The location is also very convenient. It wasnt tough to drive for which I had some doubts based on what I read about Miami. Garrette is a great host. He replies back almost instantly and made sure I was well settled in the house. I didnt face any issues at all and Garrett was always a text away. Though there is one bathroom for 3 rooms, there was no issue. We always found it available whenever we needed it. Felt like home. Had a great time in Miami. I would recommend this place for a short or a long stay.

Профиль пользователя Scott
май 2017
I don't want to even talk about it

Профиль пользователя Kyle
февраль 2017
Simple, affordable, easy to find, comfy bed. Had a quick trip to University of Miami and Garrett's room was plenty for my stay. Garrett wasn't around in person, but was quick to answer any questions I had. Only downside: I didn't get to meet his dog!

Профиль пользователя 楚卿
январь 2017
Garret is a really nice landlord. The room is nice and clean. His roommates are quiet and polite as well.

Профиль пользователя Belen
январь 2017
Hemos pasado unos días hermosos en la casa de garret! La casa es muy amplia y cómoda. Estaba todo súper limpio cuando llegamos. La cama de la habitación 1 es muy grande y muy cómoda. Solo tuvimos un inconveniente para ingresar a la casa, pero Garret lo soluciono en el momento. La zona es tranquila, pero muy cerca del centro comercial de Coral Gables y a veinte minutos de Miami Beach. Sin duda, volveríamos a hospedarnos aquí.

Профиль пользователя Sandra
декабрь 2016
buena ubicación

Профиль пользователя Arjun
декабрь 2016
Great host. Clean house. Friendly roommates. Very conveniently located. Highly recommended.

У этого хозяина 27 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Майами, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Garrett

I'm a bit of a nonconformist, constantly challenging conventional wisdom and fighting the status quo. That may sound alarming - it isn't. I mostly just get bored easily and so I like to make my own fun and seek out new adventures. Hosting and traveling with Airbnb is one way I like to mix things up a bit. I grew up in a small farming town in Ohio, though I've been based out of Miami for nearly a decade. My dog Bahama and I both love to meet people from all over, and travel all over too. If you'd like to know more, feel free to reach out!

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления