We have a nice kitchen that overlooks a big backyard.Living room. House has heating.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room available in cosy sharehouse with 1 male & 2 females as lovely housemates.

Looking for someone wanting to stay for a longer period of time - not just 1 or 2 nights (see long term rates)

Жилье

Your own room includes a good bed, a nice big window and door outside, and some storage space for your clothes if you wish.

Доступно гостям

Your own room, living areas, kitchen, dining room, bath room, backyard, laundry. You are welcome to use my bike while I am away.

Общение с гостями

You'd be sharing with 3 other housemates (aged 22 - 25). They cook for each other at dinner time Mondays - Thursdays - you could pick one of these nights to cook and join us. If you prefer, you can also just sort yourself out for dinners.

Другие важные подробности

1) You'll need to sort yourself out for breakfasts/lunch - I'll set aside some pantry and fridge space for you. For dinner - you can cook on Thursday nights for the other 3 housemates and they will cook for you on Monday, Tues and Wednesday, or you can just fully sort yourself out for dinners as well.

2) Don't forget to return your keys to one of my housemates before you go!


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

* Avoid wearing shoes on the carpet
* Try not to take too long in the bathroom as we only have one - there's a mirror in the bedroom that you can use to get ready.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Arthur
август 2017
I had a really good time with Cass (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). They are easy-going and very nice ! The house is cool and well located. I recommend this place a lot !

Профиль пользователя Samantha
февраль 2017
Cass's place was the perfect spot for my six week internship up in Canberra. Great room, central location and awesome housemates. The place is really good value - the garden is a bit wild and bike a bit squeaky but these points were more than made up for by the great time I had there. I'll definitely miss this place!

Профиль пользователя Alex
октябрь 2016
I was there for 11 weeks for secondment for work. Everyone was friendly and easy going. The house is in a great location too which the whole time really easy and enjoyable.

Профиль пользователя Petrina
апрель 2016
Cass provided a comfortable room with good privacy in a great location and with exceptionally hospitable and friendly housemates. It was an all-round enjoyable stay.

Профиль пользователя Breno
февраль 2016
Quite a unique room and house with a lot of character. It felt just like uni times. So if you're into that kinda experience and don't mind about no hotel standards, this might be just what you're looking for. Didn't have the time to get to know the flat mates, but they were friendly and helpful. Simply put, this is what Airbnb is about.

Профиль пользователя Steven
декабрь 2015
I had an absolutely lovely time in Cass's sharehouse! My two weeks there reminded me of all the best things about living in Canberra. Conversations with friendly housemates, nice trees, quiet neighbourhood but still close to down, sitting in the garden in the sun... all great! Cass's communication with me leading up to the stay was also great. The house itself, well it's not hotel-standard, but you shouldn't expect that when joining a random sharehouse! For me it was of a perfectly acceptable standard, and any quirks just added to the charm :)
Профиль пользователя Cass
Ответ от Cass:
Thanks Steven! Glad you enjoyed your time, you would be welcome back :)
декабрь 2015

Профиль пользователя Alryel
сентябрь 2015
The room is quite spacious, quiet and comfortable. Very detailed information about the house and house rules. Very friendly and interesting housemates, made me feel very welcome. The suburb and local area is very comfortable. It was an enjoyable stay.

I'm currently studying Science (Medical Science & Biological Anthropology), and some of my hobbies include travelling, guitar, singing, violin, photography, etc., etc., etc.!

I'm a student going away during my uni break - so you probably won't be getting to know me if you're coming to stay in our sharehouse! (Unless I'm using Airbnb to stay at your place of course)

My housemates however are young, working 9-5 and are great to chat with. Interests among them include: French, bushwalking, camping, singing, dancing, cooking and travelling

If you have any questions please feel free to contact me :)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления