Another view of the private room.Work space.
Bright and cozy room near LAX
Хозяин Marlene
Marlene — хозяин.Marlene — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room with great morning light, in a 2bdroom 1.5 shared bath, townhouse with two friendly small dogs. Full kitchen access, quiet residential neighborhood, lots of street parking. Near #212 bus line, walking distance to grocery stores and a couple of restaurants. 4 miles from LAX. 8 miles to the beach

Жилье

Quiet townhouse (two levels, within a small complex) in a unique location of Los Angeles, central to many popular neighborhoods in LA-short drive to many popular cities north and south. Building was built in 1964 and some renovations have been done, and many more are in the process. The outside of the building could use some updates and repairs and the building HOA is working on that. The townhouse has an updated kitchen, it is two floors with bedrooms and shared bath on 2nd floor-shared with owner who lives here full time. The private bedroom has a full sized bed and clean sheets, with a desk for anyone who needs space for work (see photos). The townhouse is definitely lived in and loved. Guests are always welcome.

Доступно гостям

Small outdoor grill, television, wi-fi, full kitchen access, living space is shared with friendly dogs and owner. Dogs are on a strict diet (no feeding, please).

Guests can watch AppleTV downstairs in the shared common space, have breakfast or dinner in kitchen, all of which will probably be time shared with two curious small dogs.

Washer and dryer are available on premises, $1 to wash, $1 to dry (quarters only). Complimentary laundry detergent is available to guests.

Общение с гостями

Private room and shared bathroom, there is a 1/2 bath (powder room) on the first floor. Check in should be before 10 PM.

This is the owners' primary residence, so common sense and respect will be given and expected. While owner enjoys the company of guests, she does have a full schedule and does allow them privacy.

Другие важные подробности

Coffee or tea, juice, pastries, and fruit, are available for guests in the morning.

Also, owners schedule can be flexible but is in and out of the residence often. Please communicate the time of arrival as soon as possible to best coordinate schedules and key pick up. Arrival should be before 10 PM.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 473 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 2662 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Friendly, positive, mature, and considerate people only, please. Prefer veteran AirBnB'ers, but will consider those that have experience with international traveling or other BnB-type lodgings. This place may not be suitable for children or infants.

I have dogs and roam freely around the apartment. They are very friendly and loving but are not allowed in the guest room.

Quiet hours are from 10pm-5am (it's a pretty quiet neighborhood).
Arrival time should be by or before 9 PM.
**Please advise on the time of arrival as soon as you book.

No feeding my doggies, please.
No drugs, no smoking
No additional pets or people
Wash own dishes
Please keep common areas tidy

Communication is KEY! The owner lives on site, so common courtesy is expected and appreciated. I love opening up my home to others and meeting new people. If there are concerns and/or questions, please always ask!

Enjoy the space :-)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

110 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Erin
июль 2017
Nice and comfy and clean:) the neighborhood is really quite. Marlene is really friendly, and most importantly, there's coffee and breakfast at the morning, the dogs are adorable, have a really good time staying at Marlene's

Профиль пользователя Emily
июль 2017
Marlene was an awesome host! Very friendly and communicative. Her dogs were adorable and the breakfast was very good. Would defiantly book another stay with her.

Профиль пользователя Samanta
июнь 2017
Nossa estadia foi muito boa. O checkin é super pratico, os cachorros são uns amores e super educados, cama confortável e fácil de estacionar o carro. O quarto tem um tamanho bom e banheiro é compartilhado. Como nós ficávamos fora o dia inteiro, era tudo o que precisávamos.

Профиль пользователя Clara
июнь 2017
Convenient and lovely place to stay in. Very near the airport Marlene was friendly and so kind to have prepared breakfast with pastries and fruits for us She was also very tolerating of our late check-in, thankyou! She has two very cute hyper dogs. They bark though, so not for people who are scared of dogs. The dogs are actually super friendly!

Профиль пользователя Cissa
июнь 2017
It was a short period (only 2 nights) at Marlene's house, however we could notice that Marlene is an excellent host. We had a nice staying there, the place is comfortable, organized and clean. Marlene and her puppies received us very well! :) We got really happy to have this experience thru Airbnb.

Профиль пользователя Chelsea
июнь 2017
Great place! Marlene's home is lovely

Профиль пользователя Marcel
июнь 2017
Great, clean private room. Close to the Airport. Excellent and delicious breakfast!

Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя MarleneMarlene — SuperHost.

Clinical psychology doctoral student, CrossFit athlete, marathoner, love eating clean and savoring cheat days, dog lover (owner of two small dogs), scuba diver, clinical psych trainee, UCLA alumni, Green Bay Packers fan.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления