camera 1: camera 1
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

The 2 rooms (also for rent separetely) have both 2 beds that can be united; the kitchen with a small living room and the bathroom with the washing machine are in common, the price is for one room but a special price can be done for whole flat. From September/october students are welcome for the Academic year!!!!!

Жилье

The house is in the real town centre, inside a medieval building; there are 2 bedrooms and the price is to be intended for each bedroom in the flat, that is 2 bedrooms+kitchen with a small living room with TV, a bathroom with a washing machine, a small but comfortable flat. You will be supplied with bed/bath clothes, internet wi-fi. The house can be a cheap accomodation for short periods but above all for longer periods if you come to Siena as a student (in summer at the Musical Accademia, in winter to study at the University...nearby there are a lot of University Departements such as: Italian Language and Literature, Law, Engineering....... Nearby there are shops, bars, restaurants and pizzerias, a supermarket, a post office......Everything is at a walking distance; the main bus stop is 15 minutes away on foot, there is a bus stop just round the corner leading outside the walls where it's possible to take a bus to the train station......


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 2151
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 23:00.

J' attends un comportement comme qu'ils se trovent chez eux, j'autorise les animaux (j'ai un chien qui vient toujours avec nous) mais on doit les surveiller naturellement et ne pas les laisser seuls; on peut fumer mais en respectant les autres hotes


Отмены

У этого хозяина Гибкие правила отмены бронирования

Отмените более чем за 24 часа до начала поездки, и вы получите полную стоимость, включая сумму сборов. Отмените в течение 24 часов с момента начала поездки, и вы получите полную стоимость бронирования за вычетом первой ночи, но включая сумму сборов.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

55 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Александр
сентябрь 2015
Роберта - очень приятная дама. Она встретила нас на автобусной станции, довезла на машине до дома. В квартире Роберты есть все, что нужно для жизни. Дом находится в историческом центре, в паре минут от супермаркета, в нескольких минутах от главных достопримечательностей.

Профиль пользователя Gonzalo
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Paula
сентябрь 2016
Roberta is an excellent hostess, she is very thoughtful and polite that she explained us in great detail how to arrive to the house. The location was awesome, it is located in the center, 5 minutes walking to the Piazza Campo. My friends and I liked so much the house, we found it so cute. Thank you Roberta!

Профиль пользователя Simone
сентябрь 2016
Roberta è stata cortese e disponibile alle nostre richieste preparando adeguatamente il nostro arrivo. La casa è molto centrale, in un palazzo antico a pochi minuti da Piazza del Campo e dall'università. Ha molti servizi utili a pochi metri (un bar per la colazione, un supermercato, fermata del bus per la stazione). L'appartamento è carino, soprattutto bagno e cucina accessoriata e nel complesso un'esperienza piacevole. Abbiamo trovato asciugamani, lenzuola, sapone, asciugacapelli e carta igienica nel bagno. Non abbiamo adoperato la lavatrice, ma c'era ed è uno strumento utilissimo. Un paio di piccole note stonate. Principalmente, l'ingresso della casa è condiviso con un monolocale a cui si accede tramite una porta all'interno dell'appartamento. Fra questo ingresso comune e la porta dell'altro inquilino ci divideva una tendina, insomma il monolocale sembra una stanza della casa per come è strutturato. La stanza da letto necessiterebbe di una ammodernata (mobili vecchi, specchiere, dipinti), ma il letto è comodissimo anche se si sentono tutti i rumori della strada notte e giorno, essendo al primo piano. Il ventilatore presente e funzionante in camera risolve un po' il problema. Nel complesso comunque una esperienza positiva.

Профиль пользователя Victoria
сентябрь 2016
Roberta is a kind host, she was very practical and clear with the directions she gave us to get to the flat and to park the car for free (15-20 min walking). She was flexible with the check out time. We arrive late because it was difficult to arrive at Siena without GPS and she was waiting us next to the flat. She lives in the same building so it's cool if you need something. We rented 2 big rooms which are in a floor with kitchen and bathroom. On the same floor there is a studio and you just share the entrance to the flat. It's very well located, just 5 min walking to the main place, so you can feel you are sleeping in the middle of the medieval era. I recommend it at all! Thanks Roberta!

Профиль пользователя Caique
сентябрь 2016
Boa recepção, anfitriã atenciosa e objetiva, em poucos segundos já estava hospedado e pronto para descansar. Ótima localização com mercado perto, apartamento bem grande e espaçoso. Cozinha muito boa.

Профиль пользователя Gerardo
август 2016
Great place! Only 7 min walking to the main square and really near a super market where you can buy your own groceries. Roberta was really responsive and kind! Really happy about this stay.

У этого хозяина 54 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сиена, ИталияНа сайте с декабрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Roberta

I'm a teacher and I'm very friendly, I'm patient and helpful; I love books and travelling, I exchanged my house in the past and I love doing this....unluckily I haven't exchanged for several years; anyway I exchanged my house with families from France, Norway, Switzerland and Italy......now I'm a granny of a 5 years old boy...I love watching films at night and I love food, too, both cooking and eating it.....

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления