My bedThe toilet
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Since I am in Tanzania in Mai I rent my room. I am mainly looking for people who can rent the room in the entire period.


Удобства
Спортзал
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 10:00
Выезд до 13:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Mircea
июнь 2015
Mathias is a great host. He was very helpful with everything I needed and took that extra step to make me feel welcome in Copenhagen. The room is part of a student complex and is very close to the city center (15 min by bike), it has a big park just outside the building and you also have a market just across the street. You have also access to a shared kitchen, and the people living on this floor are super nice. For me, it was perfect and it had everything I needed for a great price.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Mathias

My name is Mathias and im 25 years old. Right now I study Global Development in Copenhagen. I really love my studies, and look forward to travel and hopefully work in Africa. I'm interested in kite surfing, reading and people. I grew up on a farm with my family. My mom and dad are teachers, however my dad is also an organic farmer with cows, horses and crops. That was a short introduction :)

Cheers Mathias :)

Языки: Dansk, English

Район

Похожие объявления