Lounge, with a second double sofa bed out of view
2 bed flat in zone 2 East Dulwich

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our homely 2 bedroom flat accommodates 6 people, with a lovely outdoor area. Excellent public transport links within 15mins of central London. A walk to a bijoux high street Lordship Lane and weekend markets. Lovely location, in very green area.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Florian
август 2015
Beautiful, spacious apartment in a nice neighborhood. You can reach London Center easily by bus and train. You also reach Greenwich, Wimbledon, Hampton Court within an hour by car. All in all an great place to stay. We would book it again.

Профиль пользователя Carole
август 2015
Tout était conformé aux photos! Fiona nous a laissé un guide la maison et du quartier et nous a dit que nous pouvions utiliser ce dont nous avions besoin!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Fiona

I'm a professional who lives in London, and likes to travel (married with one young child). We love going anywhere in the world that is new, and enjoy cooking and eating good food. Reading is a big part of our lives and having a good time out and about is essential to our lifestyle. We live in London to access all the wonderful adventures; from bars to parks, restaurants to theatres. We live in a great part of the world to do all this, and yet still have a relaxed family life in the beautiful area we live in.

Похожие объявления