4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely Suite within a house in diverse and vibrant Tooting. Our home is clean, quiet and just 5 minutes from the wonderfully eclectic Tooting High Street. Diverse neighbourhood shopping, markets & inexpensive restaurants. Central London 20 minutes.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 807 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1613 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

All the facilities are included ( cleaning , towels , bed linen , heating , WIFI) .


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

58 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Matthieu
апрель 2017
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour à 4 (2 adultes & 2 enfants) chez Mark et avons été bien reçus. Malgrè un problème dû au précédent locataire, Mark a su trouver une solution pour nous loger. Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Профиль пользователя Peter
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Julien
декабрь 2016
We had a nice stay at Mark´s house. The neighbourhood is quiet and friendly. There are a lot of shops in the area where you can get all the stuff you need. We didn´t met Mark but all people who stayed at the house were friendly and helpful. You can reach London city quite fast. Overall the stay was very nice.

Профиль пользователя John
ноябрь 2016
We really enjoyed our trip. We stayed three nights during October 2016. The bedroom was perfect for a young family. Quiet, clean and spacious. Our two children shared the sofa bed downstairs, there was a private shower/bathroom and communal kitchen. The house was easy walking distance to Tooting Broadway tube station and all shops/restaurants. Didn't meet Mark, but his property manager George, who was nice and helpful. Would recommend and stay again!
Профиль пользователя Mark
Ответ от Mark:
Thank you John. Mark
ноябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Alice
ноябрь 2016
This Airbnb is very nice. I would totally recommend it!!!

Профиль пользователя Gerard
октябрь 2016
C'est une maison de plusieurs colocations avec cuisine commune, où le propriétaire n'habite pas. Nous sommes déçues de ne pas avoir partagé notre séjour avec lui. Attention la cuisine n'est pas approvisionnée suffisamment pour le petit-déjeuner (a manqué pain et jus d'orange). La chambre était propre.

Профиль пользователя Anthony
октябрь 2016
Great place to stay. Convenient to travel to see the major sights. Place was clean and the use of the kitchen/dining area was handy for breakfast etc. Only saw Mark when we were leaving, but asked if everything was OK.

У этого хозяина 923 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Mark

Born in Cumbria in England’s Lake District, I am an easy going citizen of the world. I love to travel and have been to many parts of North America, Southeast Asia and Europe. I especially love travelling around the Mediterranean.

After a few years in Vancouver and Toronto, Canada I am really enjoying living in London, England. The mix of historical perspective and modern vibrance is inspiring. I love the multiculturalism of London and all the different food options it brings to this city. I love preparing meals and foodie culture but with a keen eye for wine pairing. I work in the hospitality industry as a sommelier.

I take pleasure in hosting people -- travellers, students, business people, etc. -- from near and far, in my home, which I share with George and Izabela. They are a fabulous couple from continental Europe; friendly, hospitable and able to help out greatly with languages.

I like the arts; from reading novels to going to art galleries and movies, to attending live musical shows of all sorts of genres. My favourite music includes the likes of Billie Holiday, Mozart and Beethoven, The Rolling Stones, The Who, AC/DC, The Killers and a bunch of modern musicians who I am having more and more trouble remembering the names of :)

Did I mention I like wine? I also love staying in hostels and fancy boutique hotels equally for their different experiences. I plan to do a lot more wine-travel in the future.

My motto in life is to “remember to enjoy every day, regardless of what you are doing, as one day you would give anything to have this day back again”. And If I can have a secondary motto it would be “don't sweat the small stuff”.

I would say the main characteristics of staying in our house are safe, clean, friendly and drama free. I look forward to hosting you and yours in my home.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления