Cozy Affordable Home on friendly community.

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Smaller but cozy 2 bed, 1 bath property for those looking for a more affordable vacation home on a quiet & friendly community minutes away from shops and restaurants.

Жилье

Welcome to our vacation home, situated on a quiet friendly community just 25 minutes south west of Ocala Florida.

Perfectly located a few minutes off I-75 on State Route 200 you are close to a variety of restaurants and shops including Paddock Mall. Being close to I-75 you have easy access to Tampa, Orlando, Daytona, The Space Coast, other Gulf or Atlantic resorts, all reached within or around the two hour mark.

For nature lovers you are 10 minutes away from the Ross Prairie State Forest where you can hike, bird watch or go horse riding, 30 minutes from the stunning Rainbow Springs State Park and around an hours drive in the other direction you will find beautiful Ocala National Forest where activities include hiking, kayaking, cycling and boat trips – watch out for the alligators and bears!

Golfers have their choice of some world class courses, the nearest include Stone Creek Golf Club and Candler Hills Golf Club, both not much more than 10 minutes from your door.

This 2 bedroom, 1 full bath home sleeps 4, includes all linens and is fully furnished for your comfort. Featuring lounge with cable TV, DVD player and WiFi (download limits apply), a dining area in the kitchen which is fully equipped including cooking utensils, refrigerator/freezer, microwave, kettle and coffee maker. Other amenities include large rear garden, pleasant screened rear porch, outdoor grill, central AC/heating, off street covered parking, washing machine, dryer and complimentary use of the two community swimming pools and club houses. Onsite clubs and activities include ballroom/line dancing, bridge, poker, billiards, shuffleboard, bingo and tennis to name but a few.

Non-smoking only
Children only allowed for a stay of approx. two weeks due to Retirement Community Rules
Maximum of 2 small-medium well behaved dogs welcome at no extra charge.

Monthly Rates from: $1050 per month
Weekly Rates from: $342 per week

Prices include all utilities.

Другие важные подробности

Security deposit refunded after departure if property left clean and tidy as per guidelines emailed upon receipt of balance payment along with key collection details and other house info.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 00:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 5926 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 00:00.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Charlotte
сентябрь 2017
It Was an absolute pleasure staying in Jane's home, it was our first airbnb stay and we drove here with our 2 dogs from Miami . The home was very comfortable and had all the amenities we needed to enjoy our stay. The backyard was an additional perk as we were able to walk our babies with no issues. Very quiet nice neighborhood and 5mins from Wal-Mart and other shopping areas . Jane was very acoomodating and responsive . Will definitely stay again with Jane.
Профиль пользователя Jane
Ответ от Jane:
Thank you! You were perfect guests and we look forward to having you again anytime.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Ryan
август 2017
Book with Jane if you want a no nonsense, affordable, and convenient stay in Ocala, Florida.
Профиль пользователя Jane
Ответ от Jane:
It was a pleasure to have you! Glad you enjoyed your stay and you are welcome back anytime.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Busac
июль 2017
Nous avons passé 4 nuits chez Jane dans une résidence privée typique de la Floride. La maison est très bien équipée. Les deux piscines sont agréables. L'emplacement permet de visiter plusieurs centres d'intérêt de la Floride.
Профиль пользователя Jane
Ответ от Jane:
Merci beaucoup! We're glad you had an enjoyable stay.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Warren
июнь 2017
.

Профиль пользователя Melissa
май 2017
What a sweet little place with everything that you need in a quiet neighborhood with everything that you need. This place is conventient to top of the world. Highly recommend

Профиль пользователя Brice
ноябрь 2015
Our hosts Jane and her husband couldn't have been a nicer pair of hosts. They provided my small family with a lovely home in Ocala, Florida all to ourselves for nearly a week. The home, located in a quiet and secure community, was neat and tidy, better than a nice hotel. Plenty of fresh, clean towels and bedding. There was always a kindly caretaker in the same community who was available for any questions or assistance. The neighbors are friendly and there's plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. There is a washer-dryer on site, so it was nice to wash our clothes, during our long stay. A lovely back porch with screening provides a nice place to sit back and sip our drinks and share stories. Both Jane and her husband are quite charming and they go out of their way to make you feel at home. I was delayed in my departure on my last day of the rental; nevertheless, my hosts were very understanding. I can't recommend this place enough. If you are visiting central Florida, I highly encourage you to give this place a try.

Профиль пользователя Barbara
октябрь 2015
Jane kept in touch with me after the reservation was made with all necessary information. She also emailed me after arrival to make sure everything was OK.

Линкольн, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Jane

I currently live in England, where I was born and grew up, now with my South African husband, our young son and our two doggies. In 2011 we returned from living in the Caribbean where I ran my own business for six years, I now work for the UK Police.

I love travelling and have travelled the world, as far west as the Hawaiian Islands, as far east as Thailand and many places in between including India, Kenya, South Africa, Egypt, most of Europe, a little of the US, and of course much of the Caribbean.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления