Lovely double room with own shower & conservatory
Lovely double room with own shower & conservatory
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Situated conveniently near the station for easy access to London, Southend-on-Sea and London Southend Airport (10 minutes!). With ample parking for cars, this newly decorated spacious and modern double bedroom is in a lovely 1930's house, located in a popular area, only 2 minutes walk to the high street, with many restaurants, shops, banks and pubs.

Жилье

This downstairs bedroom has its own shower and sink, with a toilet nearby. It is very clean and tidy, as it is newly decorated. There is a wardrobe with hanging and drawer space - for guests staying for a week, I will further remove a few things from the wardrobe, so that you have all the hanging space!
Guests can also sit in the conservatory, or use the garden, when the weather is good!

Доступно гостям

The room is adjacent to our large conservatory, where you can relax, as there is plenty of seating and a large tv. This is mainly used exclusively by our Airbnb guests and also leads out onto the garden.
I am very happy to give you some fridge/freezer space if needed and of course you can access the kitchen for tea /coffee or the microwave, any time.

Общение с гостями

I will make every effort to be here to welcome you personally to our home when you arrive. If not, I will make sure you are aware of other arrangements (but that hasn't happened yet!)
I will give you details of all the nearby restaurants, pubs, supermarkets and shops you may need and am always available if you need anything.

Другие важные подробности

I have mentioned that I do have 2 dogs, but they are well socialised and do not go into the guest bedroom. You may see them from the conservatory, which has access to the garden.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 17%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

We prefer non smokers, but if necessary please use the garden.
We want you to treat our home as you would your own and really hope you have a comfortable and relaxing time with us.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

42 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stefanie
сентябрь 2017
Brilliant Airbnb and lovely hosts!!

Профиль пользователя Katie
сентябрь 2017
Such a lovely place to stay. Janette went above and beyond. And the bed was soooo comfy.

Профиль пользователя Phill
сентябрь 2017
Retuned again whilst working in area, always welcoming and a nice stay. A comfy room that looks fresh. Will return and do recommend.

Профиль пользователя WendyWendy — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2017
Janette's place was perfect.Thanks for a really warm and friendly welcome. Sparkling clean, smelt lovely, great quality bedding, towels and toiletries. A really comfy bed super quiet room backing onto the garden. Thanks so much Janette for your hospitality.

Профиль пользователя MandyMandy — SuperHost.
август 2017
Lovely room...Janette and husband very welcoming x

Профиль пользователя Marcio
август 2017
Awesome place to stay in Rayleigh. Very close to the train statiion and the High street. Janette, Geoff, Lola and Hector were awesome. The house is comfortable and the room is very charming. I'll probably be back.
Профиль пользователя JanetteJanette — SuperHost.
Ответ от Janette:
Thank you for your lovely review. We enjoyed meeting you both and anytime you need to return, I would love to host you. Mind you, you may not be so lucky with the English weather again!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Katerina
август 2017
Absolutely loved the room, Janette is a very friendly and helpful host. Very tidy room. 100% recommended place to stay!

Rayleigh, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2015
Профиль пользователя JanetteJanette — SuperHost.

We have 3 grown up children who no longer live at home, (hence the spare room!) although one is at Uni, so may come back!
I do have 2 lovely dogs, but they are contained away from the bedroom - but no good for people with pet allergies, I guess!
I love travelling and over the years we have been on some really good holidays - in fact we were married in Australia, on a cliff top overlooking the sea. I have also visited The Cook Islands, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand, South Africa & of course more well visited places in Europe.
Our spare room has just been done up and I am rather proud of it - complete with double bed, shower, basin and a nearby loo.
We are very near the station, which is only a short 40 min journey into London - great for tourists, although we have plenty of space for a hire car if need be.
We are pretty easy going and look forward to our summer of hosting!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления