Living room with a brand new sofaComfortable Queen size bed
Newly renovated, very central!
2 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our newly renovated, very quiet apartment has 2 bedrooms including a baby's room with a crib.
Truly a family and kid friendly place.
A 2 minute walk to the city center with a supermarket, buses and plenty of shops and restaurants at your doorstep.



Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 5955 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 51044 р
Скидка за неделю: 27%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 детская кроватка
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома

Please treat our home like it is your own.

No smoking.

Please be mindful of our neighbors and keep the noise down as much as possible.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Søren
Søren
май 2015
What an amazing apartment and amazingly friendly hosts. Thanks to Chen and Ben and daddy Zvi, a colleague and I had the perfect stay in Israel in Ra'ananna. Chen and Ben left us with detailed guides to local stuff and did everything to ensure that our stay was pleasant. They welcomed us into their great home and we felt at home at once. A perfect place to relax. Would love to come back. Thank you so much. Book this apartment. You won't regret it!

ИзраильНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Chen

Hi, my name is Chen. I live in Israel with my husband Ben, our baby daughter Abigail and our two dogs- Nico and Dixie.
My husband and I both work for software companies.
We enjoy travelling very much... unfortunately the doggies rarely get to join in on the fun :(

Языки: English, עברית
Похожие объявления