Fresh water pond (full of frogs at the right time of year!)
4 гостя
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautifully restored cottage, quiet, SW facing position in Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. The River Wye is in the valley below, with varied walking, cycling, canoeing. The nearby Forest of Dean has many outdoor activities to offer. Other attractions include caves, fishing, Roman fort, birds of prey centre, Hay Festival, Three Choirs Festival and much more.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 3227 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 807 р
Цена на выходные 5486 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома

Would appreciate no shoes upstairs. (white carpet!)

No dogs inside the house (resident dog present)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

28 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Wendy
сентябрь 2017
We had a lovely weekend in Vanessa's beautiful home. The garden is fabulous and Hideaway cottage is aptly named. We were made to feel welcome from the moment we arrived and we had a restful and peaceful time in Vanessa's home. The bedroom is well appointed and the bed and linen are excellent quality. The bathroom is spacious with a good shower and generous towels. The house is very well situated and within an easy drive of glorious walks and countryside. We would highly recommend Vanessa and her home and would be very pleased to return.

Профиль пользователя Ann
август 2017
We spent 2 nights in Vanessa's beautiful house. Vanessa was very welcoming and helpful - I needed an iron and it appeared immediately. The position is ideal: peaceful, with lovely views and the garden is stunning. Great breakfasts and a relaxed atmosphere. We enjoyed riding our electric bikes around the steep lanes and surrounding area. If you're in the area, this bnb is a must!

Профиль пользователя Katie
август 2017
Great location for any trip to Symonds Yat and the surrounding area. Host was helpful in giving recommendations

Профиль пользователя Michael
август 2017
Don't get me wrong. Lovely house, nice lady in Vanessa. For us though, some concerns. We didn't even stay that night as wanted something more. 1 - Host stated she did this when the kids were away, yet we were told an hour later that the kids were coming back at 9pm. Thought this was a contradiction. 2 - It was our 10 year anniversary and it just wasn't the place for that. I had notified host on that prior to booking, maybe a little heads up would of been good. 3 - 30 minutes from any town, restaurants, pubs. It just wasn't the right place for us. We left at 6pm that night due to it being staying in someones house in close proximity. Thought it could of been better advertized. Thank you Mike

Профиль пользователя Andrew
август 2017
Simply idyllic

Профиль пользователя Jacky
август 2017
Breakfast is left out including tea coffee , fruit, eggs and home made bread which is the icing on the cake to a stay here. The garden is beautiful , the beds are very comfy, the shower is hot and the towels are fluffy. A pleasure to stay in Vanessas home!

Профиль пользователя Dietmar
июль 2017
Geeignet für Urlauber, die Ruhe suchen, denn das Haus ist etwas abgelegen und die Anfahrt für Mitteleuropäer, die breite Straßen gewöhnt sind, zunächst gewöhnungsbedürftig. Dafür wird man mit einer schönen Unterkunft belohnt. Die Gastgeberin unterstützt die Besucher in jeder Hinsicht und bemüht sich, individuelle Wünsche zu erfüllen. Das Miteinander geschieht in sehr liebenswürdiger und harmonischer Weise.

Ross-on-Wye, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Vanessa

I am a mother of 3 children in their 20's. I love living in the wonderful secret that is the Herefordshire countryside. Enjoy contrasting trips to London. Love reading, local history, outdoor activities ie skiing & walking. Though I certainly appreciate luxury I'm equally content with simplicity, good food & wine. Genuine people with a 'can do' nature, a natural curiosity for life and who are honest plus a sense of fun are the sort of people I like to have around.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления