Modern Kitchen with dining areaDining area
Sunny, fully furnished bedroom in a 2BR/1BA condo

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is for a fully furnished bedroom with shared bathroom in a charming 2 BR/1BA palace in a quiet, prime Noe valley location, steps to J muni , off Rt 280 . Sunny shared outside patio, hardwood floors, newly remodeled , and in building washer/dryer. Looking for a quiet, considerate guest - 1 month minimum. Single person only.

Жилье

Hi,
I am looking for an apartment mate - someone quiet, considerate, looking to be in the bay area between Nov and Jan.

Доступно гостям

- Luminous Hardwood Floors & Carpets
- A fully equipped open kitchen and living room with dining area
- Bedroom with a queen bed and expansive closets
- Outdoor patio for sipping your morning coffee and enjoying panaromic viewes
- Washer/Dryer in garage

Общение с гостями

I am available if you want to come see the place before committing or facetime me.

Другие важные подробности

Quiet hours from 10pm to 8am everyday.
No kids under 12.
Single person only ( No guests after 10pm)


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 09:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 15:00

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Кондиционер

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 179377 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 09:00 до 21:00.

- Non-Smoking building
- Seeking quiet, considerate guests ( no pets - sorry)
- No parties
- Drug free apartment


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
30 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Zulsar
август 2016
My family of 3 had a wonderful stay at Rita's house for 2 months. We could not meet with Rita in person, but she explained everything in the apartment and was always available through email. She was a great host and checked in with us regularly and made sure we had a comfortable stay. The place was perfect for us, very cozy, spacious and comfortable and exactly as described. From the moment we walked in to house, we felt welcomed, Rita left little notes around the house and chocolates on the table and the house was fully stocked with everything we could need. The location is perfect, has everything you need, Muni stop, small shops, coffee shops, restaurants and Safeway within 10 mins walking distance. We greatly enjoyed walking around the neighborhood. Dolores park is also within 20 mins walk. I would greatly recommend the place. It was a truly home away from home for me, my mum and my sister. Thank you Rita!!!

Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Riri

Район

Похожие объявления