From reserved parking place a lovely walkway past the garden to your private entrance.Private entrance to the apartment.  Flatscreen 42" TV w/DirecTV and Netflix included.
Large private one-bedroom apartment
6 гостей
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
6 гостей
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Fully equipped mother-in-law w/private entrance in a quiet Denver neighborhood. Queen bed, cotton linens, down comforter. Separate living room w/queen pull-out sofa bed, twin air mattresses for children. Full kitchen. Fenced yard. Off-street parking.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 2 надувных матраса
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 898 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2994 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

1. Smoking is allowed outside only.
2. People other than those in the Guest party set forth above may not stay overnight in the property. Any other person in the property is the sole responsibility of Guest. Guests are not allowed to exceed the occupancy limit agreed to above.
3. Guests should not create excessive noise at a level that disturbs neighbors; Code-enforced neighborhood quiet hours are from 10:00p.m. – 8:00a.m.
4. This unit are privately owned; the owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premise.
5. Keep the property and all furnishings in good order
6. Only use appliances for their intended uses
7. PETS are permitted only with prior approval and the Pet Addendum must be completed.
8. Parking: Designated off street parking.
9. Housekeeping: There is no daily housekeeping service. While linens and bath towels are included in the unit, daily maid service is not included in the rental rate
10. Garbage: Any garbage must be stowed in the proper garbage or recycling receptacle, located at the side of the house.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя John
август 2017
The Large private one-bedroom apartment was exactly as advertised. Large space in a quite residential neighborhood. The kitchen was well equipped though we did not use it much. We had good wifi connectivity and "cable" TV. We met Devorah and found her to be pleasant, very accommodating, responsive and helpful ... she even boxed up shipped us some items we inadvertently left behind. Highly recommended.
Профиль пользователя Devorah
Ответ от Devorah:
Thank you John. I enjoyed meeting you as well. Your package should arrive today, I sent it priority. :) Let me know if it doesn't arrive and I'll check the tracking number.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Charles
май 2017
Convenient location in a nice neighborhood. Spacious bedroom and my daughter was comfortable on the pullout sofa. Safeway is nearby and with just a few supplies we were able to have a relaxed breakfast everyday. Coffee maker and coffee was provided as well as an assortment of snacks. The Wifi is terrific, fast and reliable. Everything was as advertised.

Профиль пользователя Caleigh
апрель 2017
My stay at Devorah and Daniel's home was wonderful! Devorah is a great host and only a text away! The location was great! A quiet neighborhood close to stores, food, dog parks and not far from great mountain views! My dog had plenty of room to play in the yard and was loved by Devorah and Daniel. As a travel nurse this was a great place to stay and we will miss it! I cannot wait to visit again!

Профиль пользователя Cameron
октябрь 2016
What a great little in-law suite separate from the main house with its own entrance. It was perfect for our longer term stay as it had all of the comforts of home without having to bring anything with. Beautiful lawn outside your front door. Friendly hosts that were very accommodating of our needs during our stay. Highly recommend staying at this location.

Профиль пользователя Scott
сентябрь 2016
I found this space for my father. He's a local and needed temporary housing. His review: It was my pleasure to live 6 months of my life in the lower floor apartment of Devorah and Daniels home. They are a wonderful couple who welcomed me into this space and were always there when I needed them. The spacious unit is clean, well equipped and provides a very comfortable living space. The apartment provides complete privacy for the residents and the quiet neighborhood is filled with a variety of beautiful homes and wonderful walking spaces. It was exciting to watch the brown branches turn into a forest of green leaves during the spring. I would recommend this apartment to anyone interested in short term or long term living.

Профиль пользователя Bethany
март 2016
Devorah and Daniel are such welcoming and gracious hosts! We just moved from Cali and chose this unit for our transition spot while we settled into Denver permanently. We didn't regret one second of it! We arrived to more than we anticipated with a kitchen somewhat stocked with necessities (butter, mayonnaise, mustard, etc) making our grocery shopping and meal planning so easy for us. Our 15 month old daughter loved running around the open and comfortable floor plan while inside, and playing in and on the Playschool unit while outside. Devorah checked in with us regularly to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed during our stay. The neighborhood is quiet and perfect for going for a walk and enjoying the warm Denver sun! I would recommend that anyone looking for a relaxing home away from home look no further than right here. I know when my friends and family come to visit, I will be strongly encouraging them to stay with Devorah and Daniel :^)
Профиль пользователя Devorah
Ответ от Devorah:
We so enjoyed having you stay with us! I do apologize for the internet reception. We are changing carriers on Monday so to avoid this type of inconvenience in the future.
март 2016

Профиль пользователя Gurudev
октябрь 2015
Devorah and Daniel are wonderful hosts, welcoming, friendly and accommodating. Their full apartment suite, located on the lower floor with its own private entrance, is a joy to stay in--comfortable, convenient, spacious, clean, and well appointed with everything needed to feel at home. The neighborhood is quiet and lovely, with old growth trees and elegant homes, and the suite opens out onto a private patio. The hosts were as accessible and helpful as I needed them to be, quickly responsive to my communication, and very respectful--I felt that I had complete privacy in the apartment. I look forward to coming back the next time I'm in the area--hopefully soon!

Денвер, Колорадо, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Devorah

I moved to Colorado 20 years ago and love it here! I live with my husband Daniel and our dog Sawyer in a beautiful spacious home in an established neighborhood.

We are an open-minded couple who love traveling, meeting new people and sharing experiences.

Our areas of interest include theater, movies, reading and our work. I am a family therapist and educator and Daniel is a business consultant working primarily with non profits. We have two grown sons who we delight in.

These days we travel mostly to see family. We often use Airbnb when we travel and enjoy welcoming Airbnb travelers to our home as well. We have been to Europe, Belize, Mexico, India and love meeting new people and experiencing different cultures.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления