view from windowDouble room in house
Private double room in house
Хозяин Rina
Rina — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Spend your holiday in style at room Iva" which are housed in a magnificently-restored historical building. Room „Iva" of 20m2, is located in just few steps from the center, Old Town, near Imperial Hilton Hotel, in a area of villas and gardens. Double room Iva has one large bed and accommodates two people. The room is equipped with air conditioning, TV, WiFi. There is also a new fully equipped bathroom and it has a terrace with a table and chairs for you to rest.

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Интернет
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

67 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sofya
август 2016
Я бы назвала так, хорошее соотношение цена-качество. Для проведения 1-2 ночей в самом сердце дубровника-самое то. Квартира находится ещё ближе к центру, чем описано. Небольшая комната, туалет с ванной отдельно, но есть собственный ключ. Вид из окна на форт прекрасен. Если вы спок…

Профиль пользователя Gilles
сентябрь 2017
Funny and helpful neighbours. Helped to find free parking.

Профиль пользователя Camille
сентябрь 2017
Nous n'avons pas eu la chambre correspondant à celle choisie sur le site, la salle de bain non plus : ce que nous avons eu était bien moins reluisant, et ne donnait pas envie de trop toucher les rideaux .. Le lit et serviettes étaient néanmoins propres (heureusement). Salle de ba…
Профиль пользователя Rina
Ответ от Rina:
My dear guests you rent a room not apartment and it is normally that other people in the flat speak loud. My brother give you a ticket to Public garage.You pay 10 eur per day. One hour in Public garage is 40 kuna.If you pay regularly you pay 960 kuna.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя 유나
сентябрь 2017
위치가 필레문과는 가깝지만 생각보다 높은 곳에 위치해 있어서 불편했어요 친절하지만 체크인 때만 호스트를 보고 이후에는 만나지 못했어요
Профиль пользователя Rina
Ответ от Rina:
My husband and son help you with heavy luggage.Also you leave a luggage at my home till 15.00 .
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Georgia
сентябрь 2017
Rina's hospitality was amazing and the location of the room was perfect as it was close to the old town and public transport. The bed was comfortable, wifi worked great, the view was spectacular and the room was spacious. The only issue we had was getting woken up at 7am througho…
Профиль пользователя Rina
Ответ от Rina:
My dear guests Dubrovnik is town with many steps.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Momona
сентябрь 2017
My boyfriend and I shared this room. The room itself was quite big and the view from the window was breathtaking. Rina shared a big plate of grapes from her garden with us and they were delicious. The house and the room were clean and comfortable. Overall highly recommended. How…

Профиль пользователя Stefanie
август 2017
Rina war sehr nett und bot uns einmal Kuchen an und Obst aus dem Garten. Sie war auch sehr bemüht uns glücklich zu stellen. Was man aber wissen sollte über die Unterkunft ist dass man direkt neben der Mutter der Gastgeberin wohnt. Das Bad liegt auf dem Flur gegenüber, daher hatte…
Профиль пользователя Rina
Ответ от Rina:
Dear Stefanie you stay 15 days.During your stay you tell me that I didn,t clean a (URL HIDDEN) I ask you to change your linens and you tell me that you don,t need a new linens.
август 2017

У этого хозяина 37 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Дубровник, ХорватияНа сайте с ноябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Rina
Hey, I′ m Rina I'm from Croatia. I live in Dubrovnik with my family (husband, doughter 22 and son 20) I like cooking, reading,gardening and traveling. I speak Croatian, English and little Italian. I work in primary school and spend lot of a time with children and advise them…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления