Your room is on the second floor. It has 2 twin beds.  The room is next to our (shared) bathroom. Your bedroom with twin beds
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Вы будете очень рады остаться в гостевом номере в нашем семейном доме. Мы находимся в историческом центре Алкмара, в 35 минутах езды от Амстердама. Мы семья с 4 детьми, поэтому она будет живой, но прекрасной! Вы будете частью нашей двуязычной (голландско-английской) семьи.
translated by Google

You will be very welcome to stay in the guest room in our family home.
We are situated in the historic centre of Alkmaar, a town 35mins outside Amsterdam.
We're a family with 4 kids, so it'll be lively, but lovely! You'll be part of our bilingual (Dutch-English) family.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 574 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Sorry, smoking is outside.

If possible, please take off your shoes upstairs.

We welcome our guest in an open and informal atmosphere. We love to meet and get to know all kind of people an families.

You can join our meals, mostly vegetarian.
breakfast and lunch will be about 3,50 euro's, warm evening meals 5,00 euro (vegetarian/fish) or 7,50 euro's (w. meat) If you will be staying a bit longer and joining most meals, we can arrange a price.

Ask about bike rental; we often will be able to rent out 1 or 2 bikes for 5€/ bike/day

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

85 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя 姿芳 Tzu Fang
август 2017
It's a lovely home. Everything was good, except the wifi connection on the third floor is poor. The hosts are great people!

Профиль пользователя Susanne
август 2017
Ich und meine beiden Töchter haben uns in Jez Haus sehr wohl gefühlt! Obwohl viele Personen in einem Haus waren, war es ruhiger als in so manchem Hotel und mit dem "gemeinsamen" Badezimmer gab es auch keine Probleme. Die familiäre Atmosphäre hat uns sehr gut gefallen und das Frühstück und Abendessen waren richtig lecker und fair vom Preis.

Профиль пользователя Kristina
август 2017
While travelling the NL Alkmaar was our first destination and we stayed two nights at Jez and Madelons home. Though living rather central the area was quite and very good to reach by car. Not only they are a warm hearted family, they have lovely cats aswell and a beautiful small garden. The bedroom was cosy and we slept very well. We were taking the chance of having breakfast which was honestly the best during the whole holiday. Selfmade bread which was still warm, good coffee and typical dutch spreads. On our next trip to the NL I think we will drop by to say hello :)

Профиль пользователя Rory
август 2017
Jeremy and Madelon were perfect hosts. Alkmaar is a beautiful town well worth a visit and their home is well situated to provide easy access to the main attractions.

Профиль пользователя Erik
август 2017
Jez and his family were very friendly and open minded . For my Partner and her daughter it was a great pleasure to visit Alkmaar and your family . Highly recommended for adults with kids.

Профиль пользователя Leonie
июль 2017
Hele aardige en gastvrije mensen. Een super verblijf gehad.

Профиль пользователя Indra
июль 2017
Jez und seine Familie sind sehr herzliche Gastgeber. Die Kommunikation (Bestätigung, Schlüsselabholung etc.) war sehr schnell und unkopliziert. Das Haus liegt sehr zentral in Alkmar. Parkplätze sind vor der Tür. Das Zimmer mit zwei Betten war im zweiten Obergeschoss. Es ist über eine steile Wendeltreppe zu erreichen. Alles ist einfach aber liebevoll und sauber gestaltet. Wir werden gerne wieder kommen.

У этого хозяина 19 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Алкмар, НидерландыНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Jez

I' m a poet with a day job, father of four, lived in 3 countries so far. I like films, theatre, reading, writing, traveling, vegetarian cooking and running.
We started hosting on Airbnb in 2012 and have had many varied guests from all over the world.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления