Your roomYour room
Bright flat in beautiful Neukölln

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I´m offering my 24sqm room in the heart of Neukölln. I´m living in a big bright beautiful flat with one (really nice) flatmate, Lea. Besides my bedroom you have access to the kitchen, two bathrooms and a huge living room full of plants + balcony.

Жилье

The flat is placed i a really vivid and charming area in the heart of Neukölln, surrounded by bars, several markets, restaurants, movie theaters and more. It doesn´t matter if you´re a day or a night person, you´ll always find something exciting to do just a few steps away.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the kitchen including a fridge, a microwave, an oven and more, the bathrooms (one of them includes a big triangle bathtub) and the huge living room full of plants, with access to a big balcony

Общение с гостями

I´m living with one friend of mine, Lea, who is studying and therefore will be rather busy during the week. But both Lea and I are very social people, so there will be loads of things we can do if you´re interested. Of course, when I´m renting out my room, it´s rather likely that I myself will not be there.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

You should treat the flat just as how you´d wish other people to treat yours - with respect. If you use something, put it back in it´s place afterwards. If something gets dirty - just clean it up. All in all I´d say just leave the flat as it was when you got there :)


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Ringo

I´m Ringo Lukas, a musician from Berlin who just finished studying German Literature, Buddhism and Journalism. At the moment I´m producing my first homemade EP which is kind of a loft synth folk bedroom project something. And a friend of mine and I are kinda trying to make fantasy rap a thing - we´re not too sure if we´ll be successful though.

In my free time I always try to travel as much as I can - my plans for this year are to end up at the fjords in Norway and in New York City (at least once).

My side job is working as a model which sometimes means that I have to leave Berlin for a couple of days rather spontaneously - that´s why I thought I could offer my room on Airbnb

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления