Kitchen area. Oven, dishwasher, washing machine + integrated dryer,  microwave, and all basics).Outside of the building. There is a secure gate with magnetic locks.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A nice room (Queen size bed) in the middle of Shoreditch. The flat is shared between three people. With a huge terrace, and a big living room and kitchen, it's the perfect place to stay if you to be right in the middle of East London.

Жилье

Incredibly well located in the heart of Shoreditch. You can get anywhere from here. Old Street tube is 8 minute walk away, and Liverpool Street Station is about 15 minutes away.

Доступно гостям

You have free access to all living spaces, and can use TV, internet, etc. We have fibre optic lines (up to 72MBs) so you should be able to stream everything, all at once if you want! We have Sky Digital (whole package including sports), Netflix, etc.

Общение с гостями

The other two guests (French and German) are in their late twenties, both professionals. One works in a startup and the other works for Deloitte.

Другие важные подробности

London is amazing. You'll love it.


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 800 р / ночь после первого гостя
Цена на выходные 4401 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

You can smoke on the terrace, but not indoors. Both (website hidden) are very laid back, and I'm sure they'll be happy to show you around! Of course I'm happy to make introductions to whoever!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя L
апрель 2015
Graeme was very welcoming and reassuring before arriving. We were pleased to meet his european housemoutes, very interesting to share together. The flat was ideally locatif, very handy, he gave us clean shits, towels and shower gel. Graeme was totally available to give back the keys in time. Everything was perfect.

Профиль пользователя Florian
апрель 2015
I had a very pleasant stay at Graeme's. The apartment and building felt new and modern. His housemates were kind and helpful. I will try and book the same place for my future visits.

Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с июль 2011
Профиль пользователя Graeme

28 year old, working in marketing.

Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления