Additional bedroom photo (2)Additional bedroom photo (1)
Central Double Room+WiFi+Terrace
Хозяин Dan & Julia
Dan & Julia — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Добро пожаловать в ваш дом вдали от дома! Мы гарантируем, что вы полюбите место и окрестности. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с отзывами, чтобы узнать, что сказали другие. Мы взимаем фиксированную ставку, поэтому вам не нужно платить за уборку или депозит. Ура!
translated by Google

Welcome to your home away from home! We guarantee you'll fall in love with the place and the neighborhood. Please check out the reviews to see what others have said. We charge a flat rate so you don't have to pay a cleaning fee or deposit. Cheers!

Жилье

Это одна из двух квартир в здании с полноразмерной террасой. Это означает, что прямо вне гостиной есть большой балкон с диваном и патио, где вы можете расслабиться или насладиться сигаретой. В отличие от других списков в Барселоне, наша квартира имеет полноразмерный душ и ванную комнату, чтобы вы никогда не чувствовали себя стесненными. В двухместном номере есть электрические жалюзи, которые могут сделать комнату черной или яркой и солнечной в зависимости от ваших предпочтений. :-)
translated by Google

This is one of only two apartments in the building with a full-sized terrace. This means that right outside the living room there is a large balcony with a couch and patio furniture where you can relax or enjoy a cigarette.

Unlike other listings in Barcelona, our flat has a full-sized shower and bathroom so you never feel cramped.

The double-room has electric shutters which can either make the room pitch-black or bright and sunny depending on your preference. :-)

Доступно гостям

Гости имеют доступ ко всем общим районам, мы только просим вас уважать наши правила дома и снимать обувь на входе.
translated by Google

Guests have access to all the common areas, we only ask that you respect our house rules and remove your shoes in the entrance way.

Общение с гостями

Мы хотим предоставить нашим гостям пространство, но мы также стараемся сделать себя доступными. Поскольку мы живем здесь полный рабочий день, гости должны ожидать, что мы иногда будем дома делать повседневные вещи, такие как стирка, приготовление пищи и кормление кошки. Тем не менее, мы часто выезжаем в выходные, и гости никогда не будут чувствовать, что они в пути.
translated by Google

We want to give our guests space, but we also try to make ourselves available. Since we live here full-time, guests should expect that we will sometimes be at home doing everyday things like laundry, cooking, and feeding the cat. However, we are often out and about during the weekend and guests will never feel like they are in the way.

Другие важные подробности

При длительном пребывании в неделю или более, гости должны использовать доступную стиральную машину для своих полотенец и постельного белья. Разумеется, при проживании менее недели бесплатное постельное белье и полотенца предоставляются. * Текущая месячная цена не обязательно отражает цену на следующий месяц, особенно в летние месяцы высокого сезона. Скидки на более длительный срок, поэтому обязательно проверьте наши ежемесячные / недельные цены.
translated by Google

For extended stays of a week or more, guests are expected to use the available washer for their towels and linens.

For stays of less than a week, clean linen and towels will be provided, of course.

*The current monthly price does not necessarily reflect the price for next month, particularly during High Season summer months.

Discounts for longer stays so be sure to check our monthly/weekly prices.


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1043 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 2782 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 12:00

We expect guests to behave civilly. Shoes should be removed in the entrance. Smoking is only permitted on the terrace. Leave things the way you found them. Guests are not permitted to have overnight guests of their own. No loud music or obnoxious behavior. No children and no pets allowed.

We are strict vegans so we kindly ask that you refrain from bringing any non-vegan food into our home. If you are not sure, please ask beforehand.

We are always available for any questions or concerns.

Thank you.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sophia
август 2017
Definitely recommended! Dan wa travelling so we only met Julia, super nice girl. helpful and easygoing. the apartment is well located, near the metro, surrounded by supermarket, fruit shop and resturants. the room is not big but you can leave the suitcase in the hallway. and it is enough for couple to sleep and the whole apartment is very clean! very clean! I've lived at another airbnb place where the bed sheet fulls of cookie cracks. so you can image how happy i was when i entered Julia's place. neat and clean! Also the cat brought us lots lovely time. thanks to Julia for letting us leave the luggage until 5pm, so we got the chance to visit sagrada familia, otherwise it would be a great pity for us. nice experience, you wont regret to live there!

Профиль пользователя Anass
август 2017
really super and beautiful place , We felt as if we were at home . thank you julia we are happy

Профиль пользователя Christina
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Paul
сентябрь 2015
The listing description was very accurate and Dan and Julia made me feel very welcome from the very beginning. They were very helpful, at any time of day or night. I highly recommend staying with them if you are planning a trip to Barcelona.
Профиль пользователя Dan & Julia
Ответ от Dan & Julia:
Thanks Paul. It was a pleasure having you. Cheers. D&J
сентябрь 2015

Профиль пользователя Andrea
август 2015
Dan and Julia are very kind and a nice couple, we have spent 3 days in Barcellona and the room is perfect for a short holiday. Perfectly served by metro lines and neighborhood is very quiet. Thanks guys :)

Профиль пользователя Alexandra
август 2015
Dan & Julia were fabulous! We contacted them hours before our arrival and they were quick to respond and accommodate. They gave us detailed instructions on how to find their apartment (so helpful!) When we arrived, Dan was there to greet us with water and a little tour of the apartment. The room was a perfect size for two people! They also helped us save some money by allowing us to use their refrigerator! We went to a little market just seconds away and were able to save our leftovers instead of eating out everyday. I have to mention that my partner and I did not remember to take our shoes off as they had requested, and D & J were kind enough to send us a little text to remind us! Very thoughtful and we greatly appreciated it! The metro is just a few minutes away and very accessible! I've come to find that when traveling, the hosts make all the difference. Dan and Julia made us feel right at home and we would highly recommend them!

Профиль пользователя Zeina
июль 2015
Dan et Julia sont de très bons hôtes, très sympathiques qui méritent d'être connus. L'appartement est bien équipé et bien situé proche des métros. Le quartier est calme et on vit avec les gens de Barcelone. La chambre est propre tout comme la salle de bain, la cuisine est bien équipée avec une laveuse et une terrasse pour faire sécher. Même le chat nous fait sentir à la maison. Il y au supermarché à quelques secondes de marche. Ce fut un agréable séjour chez vous. Au plaisir de se revoir... Zeina

Барселона, ИспанияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Dan & Julia

Julia and I live together with our cat Binich. Julia works full-time and I am on sabbatical in order to study Spanish. Between the two of us we speak 4 languages; English, Arabic, French, and Spanish. We have traveled extensively and are always open to meeting new people from different cultural backgrounds.

Since we have the extra room we want to make it available, and affordable, to people visiting barcelona on vacation or even as a long-term rental (up to one month).

Cheers! And looking forward to hosting you soon.

~Dan & Julia

Языки: English, العربية
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления