Tree-top room in Artist's Historic Hand Built Home

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This colorful house, built in the 1960's as a studio and later expanded for living needs, is now home to a working artist and her cat. Set amongst tall pines and sunshine, it is a brief walk to Woodstock; the bus, shopping, galleries and cafes.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 1796 р
Скидка за неделю: 22%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No pets. No smoking.
I hope my guests will be considerate of each other.
No use of kitchen facilities w/o prior approval.
Quiet after 10PM.
I usually turn off WiFi after 11PM unless guests makes a specific request.
No additional overnight guests.
Small children & infants require my approval.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jenna
сентябрь 2017
The area was beautiful. The house was lovely. Sarah was helpful and a joy to talk to.

Профиль пользователя Wesley
сентябрь 2017
Had a wonderful stay - Sarah's place is incredibly cozy and well-kept. She's a great host and fun to talk to; she has a lot of good stories and plenty of information to share about the area. Her home itself has essentially everything you need, is clean, and is relatively close to the main parts of town. Highly recommended if you are staying in Woodstock, whether or not you are exploring around the area or just want to relax.

Профиль пользователя Arturo
август 2017
Sarah is a fantastic host. We stayed with her for the second time in Aug. 2017. She's not only friendly, knowledgeable, and kind, but her home is beautiful and relaxing. It's in the perfect location--off the main road but close (walking distance) to town. We hope to return.

Профиль пользователя Megan
февраль 2017
Wonderful experience. The house and room are even more beautiful than in the photos, and Sarah goes above and beyond as a host. She was flexible when our plane got delayed and offered local tips and warm conversation. Walking distance from Woodstock and just a beautiful part of the world! We'd love to come back one day.

Профиль пользователя Shalini
ноябрь 2016
Sarah was a kind host and the room was lovely.

Профиль пользователя HarrietHarriet — SuperHost.
октябрь 2016
Sarah was such an amazing host! She made us so welcome in her beautiful home, and was great company. Sarah set up a delicious breakfast each morning which was a fantastic start to the day. Would recommend anyone to stay here and am hoping we will be back!

Профиль пользователя Rachel Anne
октябрь 2016
Sarah was very friendly and accommodating and my mother and I had a wonderful stay. We liked the woodstove, the friendly cat, and the delicious breakfast in the mornings.

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Вудсток, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя SarahSarah — SuperHost.

I am a baby boomer who has returned to her roots after years in NYC and then Kingston. I recently left my job as an art specialist working with adults with developmental disabilities but I do consider myself "unretired" as I engage in my own art making. I am the middle one of three generations of artists. My parents who met in Woodstock worked on FDR's WPA project for painters/muralists. If you stay at my house you will have the chance to see a wide range of contemporary artwork dating from the 1920's.
My own work reflects my environmental concerns, involving the reuse of discarded or found materials selected for the palette they provide. I enjoy working on my house and woodlands, as well as hiking local trails and mountains. I am active on behalf of local environmental issues and am trying to live more with less.

Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления