The balcony is perfect for breakfast in the morning sun. Smoking allowed on the balcony .
Modern Grand Canal Apartment - 2 BR
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to our 2 bedroom apartment (king & double bed), 1 bathroom. It's a chic apartment with, with all mod cons and the rooms are bright thanks to panorama windows. The bedrooms have their own door to the large balcony. 15 min walk to downtown.

Жилье

A modern spacious apartment at the heart of Dublin's thriving "Silicon Docks". Quiet, safe and walking distance to city center. Enjoy the large balcony overlooking a courtyard, stroll into Dublin's city center, or take advantage of easy access to many transport options and the rest of Ireland.

The king-sized bed comfortably fits two people. I also have a single inflatable mattress which can fit in the room if you guys are traveling as a group.

Walking distance to:
-5 min Airport bus (747). 10€ for return ticket
-5 min local pubs & cafes
-10 min Luas light rail line
-10 min Dublin DART train line
-15 min Sandymount beach
-20 min City Center: St. Stephen's Green, Grafton Street, Trinity College & Book of Kels, O'Connell Street & Dublin Spire
-25 min Aviva Stadium

I'll send you tips for your trip and will be available on phone or email if you need anything. You'll be sharing the apartment with 1 friendly roomy who is a young professionals like me and even more awesomer.
Super cozy, well-located room in the heart of Dublin's tech hub!

All Dublin public transit is 5-10 minutes walking from the apartment; secure parking is available if you have a car (upon request)

Доступно гостям

Living room
Bedroom and bathroom
Washing machine
Iron
Kitchen
Balcony/backyard
TV

Общение с гостями

The whole apartment is yours, as we will be traveling. We will leave you with all the information you need to enjoy the apartment and have a great time in Dublin. We'll leave you with an emergency number in case you need assistance.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2564 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Выезд до 17:00

• Leave the apartment as nice and clean as when you arrived (it'll be very clean, we promise!)
• No loud noises in the evenings
• No loud parties - please respect our lovely neighbours
• Enjoy the city :)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Jessica
август 2016
Josef e Mark sono stati con noi molto gentili, ci hanno mandato un'amica ad accoglierci altrettanto gentile e paziente. L'appartamento è in un bel quartiere moderno un po' lontano dal centro (30 min a piedi circa), ma intorno c'è tutto quello che serve, dai ristoranti ai supermercati al teatro. Bello anche l'appartamento, è stato un po' come entrare nelle loro vite per qualche giorno; per noi è stata la prima volta. Sono stati veramente carini anche nel lasciarci una guida completa sia su come funzionavano le varie cose della casa, che su locali e ristoranti da provare a Dublino. Super!

Профиль пользователя Navin
июль 2016
Josef and Mark were great, communicating was a breeze and made my family feel very welcome in their 2 bedroom apartment. The location was great in the Grand Canal area and even though we were delayed checking in Josef had arranged for a family friend to greet us and show us around. We enjoyed our time in the apartment and the visit was a good time out.

Дублин, ИрландияНа сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Josef

Hi,
I am Josef Guma, age 29, Taurus, and Swedish-Ugandan. I am intrigued by people and societies; and have studied political science and business at uni. I work as an Account Strategist at G-o-o-g-l-e.

I love to cook and most of my social life revolves around dinner parties with friends and family. I try to pick up a new recipe wherever I travel – I am currently perfecting my slow cooked chicken. Traveling and exploring new cultures is my second passion and have lived in Denmark, California, and Australia. I am a major movie buff and watch everything from documentaries, animated movies, musicals, and action. I am a total nerd that enjoys discussing politics, business and tech; or chill by listening to NPR pod casts.

Cheers,
Josef

Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Svenska

Район

Похожие объявления