This view is the stuff of dreams! Also note the removable rope railing (made by our crafty mother), handy if you have kids.The house from the back.
Seaside creative retreat: 70s cabin, 6 ppl
Seaside creative retreat: 70s cabin, 6 ppl

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

5 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

3 bedroom bungalow / wooden cabin on Instön, an island 1h drive from Gothenburg. Fireplace, sea view, 5 min walk to the sea! In the summer it's perfect for seaside fun – off-season it's great for long walks over the rocks, fireside chats, writing, painting, creative projects...

Жилье

Equipped with fireplace, fridge-freezer, dishwasher, washing machine, kettle and microwave, as well as an easel, a desk for writing (with sea view!), and a mini-workshop for woodworking. There's a hifi-system with a CD player (and a pretty eclectic collection of albums) but also an aux port so you can plug in your own device to play music.

The house was built in the 1973-74 by our great uncle Rickard, who was an architect and designed bridges. Now it's owned by myself (Malin) and my brother and sister. We wouldn't call it a time capsule, but Rickard's time-typical style and taste is still very much present: rustic wooden interiors, browns, greens and navy blue...

The master bedroom has a large double bed (160cm), the second bedroom has a bunk bed with top bunk 90cm wide and bottom bunk 120cm, and the third bedroom has a bunk bed with 2 x 90 cm bunks. There's also a travel cot for babies.

The kitchen is attached to the living room with a bar desk separating them. The dining table has room for 6-8 people, and there is one high chair for small children.

The living room has two sofas, a fireplace for log fires, and big windows and French doors opening up to the huge sun deck with outdoor seating for 10+ people, a grill for bbq'ing etc.

There's also a 20kg kettle bell and a yoga mat for those of you who fancy a holiday workout, as well as a few forest paths for short hill runs. If you are looking to run a longer distance it's perfectly doable on the roads (mix of gravel and tarmac).

Доступно гостям

There are two canoes that you can use as you please.

For rainy days, there are plenty of books, board games, and lots of yarn and knitting needles. There is also a small but fully equipped work workshop, which is where you can find the easel - we'd recommend setting it up outside (but protect the deck with a plastic sheet).

Общение с гостями

Since none of us live nearby most interaction will be online or via phone.

Другие важные подробности

Pets are welcome, but if you bring a dog or other furry little beast, please do vacuum the rugs, sofa and blankets before you leave. We'd also be grateful if you didn't let them sleep in the beds.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 3
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 15:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 двухъярусная кровать
Спальня 3
1 двухъярусная кровать

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое

Pets are fine. Smoking is only allowed outside. Please use common sense and treat the house with love and respect.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2011
Профиль пользователя MalinMalin — SuperHost.

Hi, I'm Malin from Sweden. I have been an AirBnB user for years, staying in places ranging from Reykjavik to Barcelona and Tokyo. I've always had a great experience. Now I have taken the step to become a host myself, renting out the fabulous holiday home I share with my sister and brother on the Swedish west coast.

Языки: English, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления