2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful, bright and light very large bedroom with huge built in wardrobes and an ensuite bathroom.

Жилье

The bedroom is huge, its bright and airy and you have your own bathroom. The house itself is also very large, it is bright and airy, its architecturally design, newly built and modern but is very homey. Its on a very quiet and pretty street and is surrounded by beautiful parks, fields, rivers and running tracks. Train and bus stations, local shops, cafes, supermarkets are all within very close walking distance. Its about a 15 min drive to Sydney CBD/Downtown.

Доступно гостям

Living/Lounge room, dining area, kitchen, laundry and back yard with BBQ and entertaining area.

Общение с гостями

I will not be around however you will be sharing the house with my sister, my nephew and our housemate. We are very rarely home at the same time. The house is very large and 2 storey so even when we are all home it doesn't feel it.

Другие важные подробности

We all live pretty busy lives so are hardly home. Our life style is very healthy and most of the time pretty low key. We love to keep fit and healthy, we love cooking and just chilling out when we can mostly. The house is always kept extremely clean and tidy. My ne


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 464 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2319 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9275 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 12:00

Please no parties and no smoking in the house.
We ask that you respect our home and treat our things the way you would like your things to be treated. Thank you.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

На сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Elisa

I am a positive, easy going, friendly, clean, trustworthy and super respectful person who loves connecting with like minded people. I enjoy travelling, cooking, yoga, keeping fit and healthy, markets, music, photography, movies and reading a good ol' book. I also thoroughly enjoy genuine conversations over a good coffee or a glass of wine! When travelling I love immersing myself in culture. I love my family, my friends and am a big lover of animals too!
I give everything i do in life 100%, i am very hard working and focused when it comes to things that i am passionate about. :)


Район

Похожие объявления