the house

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Парк напротив дома имеет теннисный корт, открытый бассейн Lido, тренажерный зал n связан с Зеленой цепью. В доме есть сад, кухня, wifi и т. Д. Магазины, автобусные остановки и другие объекты за углом. Небольшая комната также доступна здесь.
translated by Google

Park opposite of the house has Tennis Cts, a Lido open Swimming pool, Gym n is linked to the Green Chain. The house has Garden, kitchen, wifi, etc. Shops, bus stops and other facilities around the corner. Small room also available here.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1


Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Andrew
июнь 2016
Jorge was a good host, nice and friendly but not in your face. He showed me the knack for getting in the front door, had space for me in the fridge and other little personalities of the house. The room was as described and clean and was sufficient for my needs. Which is basically sleeping. I'd stay here again as it was 10 minutes from work!

Профиль пользователя Amanda
декабрь 2015
Jorge was a wonderful host, he's a lovely person. I did not meet Nena while I was there. Living here was easy. I stayed around a month and it was as described. The front door sticks a little and the bathroom is dated, but apart from that there are no problems.

Профиль пользователя Chong
август 2015
The room is bigger than the photo we see. I stayed here for 4 weeks, Nena and Jorge are very nice and welcoming that make me feel like home. They made sure I had everything I need, including my own space in the refrigerator, the butter and jam for breakfast. They always provide help and suggest the places to visit. I really had a nice time there with them, highly recommend to stay with them!!

У этого хозяина 37 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Nena & Jorge

We are a married couple (YU/UK & Mexico) and love traveling, walking, green areas and woods, villages, anything to do with discovering new places, people, food, music...
I teach English as a Foreign Language and my husband loves music and plays guitar.
Welcoming and flexible, we like helping and guiding our guests, although we respect if you want to have privacy or have a nice rest.
'Mi Casa...'; so we hope you will fill at home here.
We really mean it.
By the way...you can use whatever is at the house; so feel free if you want to use the washer, the kitchen, living room, garden, etc.
Hope to see you very soon!
Nena and Jorge.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления