Surf ergonomically :)Living room detail. Will post more pics as soon as possible :)
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Main bedroom in a shared apartment, with its own private balcony. Central location in a booming neighborhood: International food stores, supermarkets, cafés, bars, a public pool, parks, museums. The Opera house and Sørenga are a 25 min. stroll away.

Жилье

Plants, warm wooden floors, and high ceilings. Cozy living room, kitchen and dining area with natural light from the afternoon sun.

Your bedroom faces ours and other backyards, and the sounds reaching the 4th floor are few and far between. A small private balcony with a lounge is accessible through French doors, where you can enjoy breakfast in the morning sun. Shelves, closet space and room under under the bed for your luggage. The bed is very comfortable (150x200 cm, queen size). A simple mattress to put on the floor is also available, upon request.

Clean and dust-free. No pets.

Доступно гостям

Fully equipped kitchen, with a dish washer, all kinds of blenders, a juicer, coffee bean grinder, toaster, Tassimo/Bosch coffee machine, etc.

Washer, dryer, hair-dryer at your disposal.

Общение с гостями

Social and independent host, with an active lifestyle. You may spend your days in bed, surfing the internet, or work from the desk in the living room. Common meals, watching documentaries, and having deep conversations: As applicable :)

Другие важные подробности

There's plenty of brochures and leaflets in the apartment to inspire your discovery of the city, and I'll be happy to help search for further info.

Disclaimer regarding bowel movements: The toilet is in a bit of a squeeze next to the shower wall, which has only been an issue for one guest of 20+, but please reconsider staying with me if you don't feel comfortable pooping facing the side or spreading out wide. I am no position to replace the shower cabinet to accommodate picky poopers :)


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Сушильная машина
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1486 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 5796 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

No smoking. No pets. Clean hands, and an open mind.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 18 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Осло, НорвегияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Solveig

Young professional female, that has lived and studied abroad. Currently back at school getting a master's degree. I grew up under the northern lights and midnight sun. These last few years I have traveled a lot, and now I am welcoming the world into my home--it has been an amazing journey so far! I kinda love music, people, "foreign" movies, food, and whisky-based cocktails.

Языки: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления