1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Обратите внимание, что это не мясо или рыба (веган), безопасный, тихий, комфортабельный дом, в красивом районе, вдали от суеты и суеты города, но в нескольких минутах езды до центра города.
translated by Google

Please note that this is a no-meat or fish (vegan), safe, quiet, comfortable home, in a nice neighbourhood, away from the hustle and bustle of the city but a short commute to downtown.

Жилье

Этот номер выходит на красивый пышный задний двор со зрелыми деревьями. Кровать удобная, и в прихожей и комоде есть много места для хранения. В теплую погоду комната может согреться, но в 95% случаев она остывает во время сна, и вентилятор предоставляется на всякий случай. AC также помогает. Общая ванная комната на первом этаже.
translated by Google

This room faces a beautiful lush back yard with mature trees. The bed is comfortable and there is plenty of storage in the hallway closet and dresser. In warmer weather the room can get warm but 95% of the time it cools off by bedtime and a fan is provided just in case. The AC helps too. Shared bathroom on main floor.

Доступно гостям

Гости могут приготовить себе вегетарианское или вегетарианское блюдо на кухне. Существует также палуба с кухни, если вы хотите поесть на улице. Также, пожалуйста, используйте столовую и гостиную.
translated by Google

Guests are welcome to make themselves vegan or vegetarian meals in the kitchen. There is also a deck off the kitchen if you'd like to eat outside. Also, please make use of the dining and living areas.

Общение с гостями

Я люблю общаться с людьми и многому научился у прошлых гостей, но также буду уважать вашу конфиденциальность. Я человек, вышедший на пенсию, который будет дома и выключен. Разумеется, я был бы готов ответить на любые вопросы и, скорее всего, успел бы время от времени болтать о кофе или еде.
translated by Google

I love to chat with people and have learned so much from past guests but will also respect your privacy. I'm a retired person who will be home on and off. I would be available to answer any questions, of course, and would most probably have time to chat over a coffee or meal from time to time.

Другие важные подробности

CAT: Существует один большой, слепой, дружелюбный кот, живущий здесь, если у вас аллергия. ПРАЧЕЧНАЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ: Передняя нагрузка и сушилка доступны в нерабочее время (выходные и рабочие дни после 19:00). Это прямо на кухне, поэтому очень удобно. Моющее средство будет предоставлено.
translated by Google

CAT: There is one big, blind, friendly tomcat living here in case you have allergies.

LAUNDRY: Front load washer and dryer available during off-peak times (weekends and weekdays after 7 pm). It's right in the kitchen so very convenient. Detergent will be provided.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Утюг

Цены
Плата за уборку 965 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 18:00.
Выезд до 11:00

This is strictly a no-meat, no-fish home / Please wear slippers in-doors / No cutting or hot pans on counter top / No sanitary products in the toilet / no sprays

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Colleen
август 2017
Jesseke was an amazing host, both warm and accommodating. I would highly recommend her home to any one! I stayed for a month and didn't want to leave. Her cat Zummer is the sweetest little boy, I will miss my time with him. Jesseke's house was clean, had all the needed amenities and was close enough to the subway for a quick ride downtown.

Профиль пользователя Nicole
февраль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Ylana
декабрь 2016
Renee's place is beautifully decorated, and the room photos and photos of her home are exactly as advertised. Cool art and design throughout the home. The room and bed are very comfortable and cosy. Renee is very friendly and hospitable, and responds very quickly to all correspondence. I would definitely recommend her place to family and friends.

Профиль пользователя Bruno
июнь 2015
Staying at Jesseke's home was my first Airbnb experience, and it was my first time in Canada also. Staying at Jesseke's place was one of the best travel experiences I have ever had, and I have travelled to more than 25 countries.Everything was perfect! Jesseke is a super helpful, knowledgeable and kind hostess. The house is in a beautiful and calm neighborhood, metro accessible and it has good restaurants and cafes. The room is comfortable and cozy, it makes you feel totally at home. And the wifi works superbly as well, which is always important for us travelers. If you want to have a great Canadian experience while staying in Toronto, Jesseke's house it is certainly the best place to be.
Профиль пользователя Jesseke
Ответ от Jesseke:
Ah, thanks so much Bruno. It makes me very happy to know that I made someone's experience enjoyable and comfortable. Enjoy your summer and your research. I'm off to the wilderness soon for canoeing and camping.
июнь 2015

Профиль пользователя Priscila
июнь 2015
A casa é em um lugar calmo de fácil acesso, 10 (ou menos) minutos de 2 metrôs! Tudo limpo e exatamente como as imagens do anúncio!

Профиль пользователя Anne
октябрь 2014
Jesse, Zummer and Fasken are friendly and kind hosts. Jess is available when you need something at the same time that gives you the privacy you need. The house is quiet and clean. The bedroom and the kitchen have everything you might need. The neighborhood is peaceful and both Woodbine and Main St. subway stations are only a 10-minute-walk. I definitely recommend Jess's place!
Профиль пользователя Jesseke
Ответ от Jesseke:
Thanks Matheus. Enjoy your studies, Jesseke
октябрь 2014

Профиль пользователя Pritpal
сентябрь 2014
Jessica is a lovely person who went out of her way to make me feel superbly at home! I would recommend this stay to anyone! Her conversations were fun and her support in helping me with my homework was appreciated. Her home is super clean, tastefully furnished and the bedroom was super cosy and spacious. Thanks Jess for a lovely stay! See ya soon. pritpal:))

У этого хозяина 7 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Jesseke

I'm a retired graphic designer who likes to keep active with canoeing, hiking, x-country skiing and fitness classes. Cooking delicious vegan meals is also a pastime besides good films, good books and travel. I've been living in Toronto for over 30 years and love this city and my neighbourhood. I look forward to providing people an enjoyable stay here.

Языки: English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 78%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления