Bed & KitchenKitchen
Bachelor Near UVic, Clean and Nice
Хозяин Lou
Lou — хозяин.Lou — SuperHost.
1 гость
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bright, modern, clean self contained bachelor suite (in a house), in nice neighborhood 20 min walk to UVic. On transit, 5 min walk to amenities and Gordon Head rec center. Includes full kitchen.

The suite has has a double bed. Single occupancy only.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Only suitable for 1 guest at a time


Отмены

20 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Max
сентябрь 2017
Easy communication, nice clean place, and overall a comfortable experience. I had no issues.

Профиль пользователя Shirley
сентябрь 2017
Very clean & quiet!! Worked perfectly for my stay, I needed to be within 10 minutes of the University of Victoria and the price was perfect. Lou was responsive on any communication and he made check-in easy. Would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Lavleen
август 2017
Had a great stay at Lou's! He was a

Профиль пользователя Deborah
август 2017
Super clean and comfortable; quiet and convenient location.

Профиль пользователя Brent
август 2017
Lou's communication was great. He showed me around the place. Everything was clean and in good shape. Definitely a great stay and I would stay again!

Профиль пользователя Sebastian
июль 2017
I had a great stay. The apartment is clean, quiet at night and has its own stove and fridge. It is both close to Mt. Douglas and University Heights, 2 bus lines are nearby if you need to get Downtown or to UVic. Lou and Jasmin where fast responding when I had questions.

Профиль пользователя Marta
июнь 2017
My stay was pleasant. 40 mins walk to UVic, or 10 mins on bus 39 and 12. It is a convenient 30 min bus ride to downtown. The suite is very clean and the small kitchenette handy. There are a few takeaway shops and a Starbucks nearby. The hosts are helpful and communication prompt. I would definitely stay again!

Виктория, КанадаНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя LouLou — SuperHost.
I have my own consulting business and travel to client sites, so typically I am just looking for a clean, comfortable place to sleep and get ready for work. I have a wife and 3 kids and when not spending time with them, or working, I love to play hockey, run, workout, read and…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления