Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sunny large bedroom available in great location with in built wardrobe, ensuite bathroom and balcony access.

Modern 2 bedroom apartment with spacious lounge and dining areas, polished wooden floors, fully equipped kitchen and large balcony.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 957 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1197 р
Цена на выходные 3350 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lydia
декабрь 2016
Emma was a great host. Communication was super easy with her. I highly recommend her place.

Профиль пользователя Asma
октябрь 2015
I stayed at Emma's place for 4 nights. I did not feel welcome at the place as I couldn't get to meet the host until my check-out day, in the last few minutes when I was rushing for the return flight. The host was in message contact (at times that suited her) and it was relatively hard for me to figure out many things on my own during the stay. I was in Sydney for work and tourism, but due to the unavailability of an internet connection at Emma's place, I felt much frustrated, disconnected and unable to do/explore many important things. The host in this regard was not understanding at all and non-responsive until the last day of my stay. Other than that, it was a nice and clean apartment, quiet neighborhood, good location, close to the airport, public transport and supermarkets are 15 minutes walk. The separate bathroom was nice and convenient; however the bath tub wasn't very clean. The kitchen and utensils were available to use. The air conditioning in the TV lounge was convenient in the relatively hotter weather of October. The best thing was that the listing description was accurate and matches exactly with the pictures.

Профиль пользователя Sem
октябрь 2015
Really good flat close to the city. Just 20 min by train from central station. Train station 10 min. Walk. Comfort double room. Definitely recommend! Thank u Emma for all the information about the city!

Профиль пользователя Richard
сентябрь 2015
Nice room, in a nice neighborhood with lots of street parking. Emma is a great friendly host, made it all easy and convenient.

Профиль пользователя Abhishek
сентябрь 2015
Host: Emma is an easy going friendly girl. Place: Its a modern apartment, clean linen, clean bathroom, clean room, vibrant apartment, close to shops Rockdale Plaza (ALDI, woolworths), 10 min to rockdale station. Overall its good.

Профиль пользователя Nazarena
август 2015
L'accoglienza è stata molto cordiale, l'appartamento è gradevole e ben arredato come da descrizione. Il bagno privato è di fronte alla camera e sono disponibili spazi comuni (cucina e soggiorno). Connessione internet buona. La fermata della metropolitana è a 10 minuti a piedi e i treni per i centro frequenti. Sono decisamente soddisfatta della scelta della casa e del quartiere.

Профиль пользователя Jimmy
август 2015
Emma's room is very clean and comfortable. and Emma is very friendly and easy going. The location is also very good. Very close to Rockdale Plaza.

I'm an easy going professional in my early 30's originally from New Zealand and lived in London and Singapore before moving to Sydney. I've been lucky to travel Europe and Asia and I'm now enjoying the great lifestyle that Australia has to offer. I like meeting new people from different walks of life and places in the world. Aside from travel I enjoy cooking, exercise, music, art and design.

Похожие объявления