Entrance to our apartment with our little veggie patch and Frankie the cat
Best Location in Centre of Ballarat
Хозяин Michelle
Michelle — хозяин.
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

"Ballarat by foot." A budget two bedroom apartment just walking distance from the railway station and best café strip in town. Very close to Her Majesty's, the Regent Theatre, and the Art Gallery. Super central.

Perfect for visitors and temp nurses/doctors visiting the hospitals.

Ground floor accessible apartment, ideal for coming and going in privacy,

We offer discounts to students, particularly those who are coming to stay in Ballarat for placements - please send us an enquiry!

Жилье

A budget two bedroom apartment just walking distance from the railway station and best cafes in town. Very close to Her Majesty's, the Regent Theatre, the Art Gallery.

High quality mattresses.

Thinking about places we've stayed, we've tried to set things up how we'd expect a comfortable and convenient place to be today, even if it's budget. Simple.

Ground floor access to come and go easily.

Доступно гостям

Let yourself in with the keysafe and make yourself at home! Easy.

Two Bedrooms
You will have access to two high quality queen-size beds and a sofa bed between two bedrooms, one hanging space for your clothes and chest of drawers, chair/stool, bedside units, bookshelf with some interesting books and a couple of toys and two freestanding electric heaters/fans. (We will prepare the second room for a booking of 3 or more guests.)

Sitting Room
There is a small sitting room for watching AppleTV (Netflix and Stan) on a smallish screen, or to plug in your own music into the stereo with a 3.5mm plug. Wifi internet access is fast and unlimited 25/5mps.

Kitchen
Use the large kitchen to prepare and cook your own meals, equipped with a 900mm gas stove and electric oven, full-size fridge, dining table, four chairs, and crockery, ex-chef pots and pans, knives, utensils, herbs, spices and condiments. There's ice ready in the freezer.

Bathroom
The bathroom has a shower over a long deep bath (with a grab rail), toilet, vanity, mirrors, soap and shampoo.

Extras
You are most welcome to use our common area laundry, sit out in the grassy patch in front of the unit, help yourself to our overgrown herb garden, and use our off-street car parking space (directly in front of the unit).

Tea, coffee, breakfast cereals and toast offered.

Общение с гостями

We used to live in this apartment but we have recently moved (with our cat Frankie) upstairs - please see our other listing if you wanna stay with us or sleep with Frankie! If we're available we can meet you at check-in, otherwise use the key safe and feel free to come and go easily!

Другие важные подробности

If you require the second room please book for 3 or more guests.

- UPDATES -

July 2016 - If you've read our reviews and want to meet the infamous Frankie the cat please book through our other listing 'Central & Comfy' as she now lives here!

August 2017 - We just had our first baby in August 2017, so although we want to, we may not get to meet you in person.

October 2017 - We’ve just renovated the apartment to freshen it up, new pictures to come shortly.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1158 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1390 р
Скидка за неделю: 40%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Our place is a strictly non-smoking home.

Please respect our common area and our neighbours.

We would appreciate if you could please take your shoes off inside.

We look forward to hosting you!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

162 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jasmine
октябрь 2017
Wonderful place to stay for the weekend right in the heart of Ballarat. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. Unit living/lounge area is very small so wouldn't be great for a lot of people but the bedrooms were lovely and big. The kitchen has everything you could need and more! Michele was an attentive host and although we did not meet in person seemed very lovely and was available when ever needed.

Профиль пользователя Hamad
октябрь 2017
Great location and a pleasure to stay at. Easy parking, and clean and tidy.

Профиль пользователя Wei Jie
октябрь 2017
AWESOME PLACE! please do check it out !

Профиль пользователя Ying
октябрь 2017
The lgarage cation is good. But it will small for big family.

Профиль пользователя Jacinda
октябрь 2017
This place was perfect for what we needed (a warm and comfortable place to rest after a tiring bike ride on the rail trail from Skipton). Super handy location and although we didn't meet in person, Michelle was very attentive. Would definitely recommend to others.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
сентябрь 2017
Michelle is a great host. She is very accomodating with any requests and is easily contacted. The home is very small with an extremely eclectic feel, but has all amenities needed for a short stay. The location of the property is ideally suited for people who want to walk around town, being very close to shops and cafes. Thanks so much Michelle for letting us stay in your home

Профиль пользователя Rod
сентябрь 2017
thanks Michelle, walking distance to city centre, great location.

У этого хозяина 160 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

I grew up in 7 cities (Melbourne, Houston, Tokyo, Nagoya, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Madrid) and don’t really know east from west.

I'm an architect that is passionate about designing places for and with people. After running my own architectural business for 6+ years, I now work for local government in community development, and spend my time between Melbourne and Ballarat (backwards and forwards on the VLine train!).

I love yoga, cooking & baking, gardening, knitting, swimming and watching tennis (especially the Australian Open).

I live with my partner Ammon, who is also an architect, teacher and writer, and our friendly cat Frankie. We love living in central Ballarat with the freedom to walk to practically everything in just a few minutes!

We love travelling to new places and hosting people from all over the world, and sharing our experiences - we look forward to meeting you!

Языки: English, 中文, 日本語
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления