Twin bed
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely bright Studio with garden outlook, private entrance and ensuite . Parking . Kitchenette,Tea /coffee making,microwave ,toaster ,fridge, cutlery,dishes,glasses,wifi TV DVD, Real mattress , down duvets , can be configured for one or two twin beds or a king bed.Please ask if you would like to change your configuration.

Жилье

The garden studio is attached to the house ,it is not huge but is totally separate with it,s own entrance and you will have complete privacy .The room and en suite are for your exclusive use ,it has a shower, toilet and basin,.There is a small fridge ,a toaster ,tea and coffee making facilities ,a TV/DVD combo .Goose down duvets inners on your bed..I have just remodelled and it has a brand new kitchenette.


The studio is fully insulated and is bright , warm and comfortable with a heater provided if needed.
.
There is a small counter space for your laptop and a desk chair can be provided.
Start your mornings with delicious house blend espresso coffees and homemade museli served between 7.30 and 9am if you want it on the deck or in the house , there are supplies in your room if you choose to breakfast there.
I am retired so am usually around to help you if you need me.
This is a relatively easy location to get to and from the city and airport. By car and shuttle 20mins to airport via the new tunnel connection and 15 mins to downtown.
Bus and train is 40 mins to downtown and by car 15 mins traffic dependant .
The house is in a cul de sac in an average mixed family neighbourhood, the area is safe.

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to use , the deck ,bbq,and you are also welcome to join me , share a meal ,glass of wine have a chat., watch TV . Wifi is free

Общение с гостями

As little or as much as they want.

Другие важные подробности

Please note check in is after 11am and

before 9 pm but happy to try to accommodate later arrivals by request.
Check out is 10am unless by prior arrangment.
A starter breakfast of home made Muesli is included along with the fresh espresso coffee.
I am happy to provide a full cooked breakfast if required with one days notice
It will attract an extra charge per person
Full $15


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 870 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 11:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Please respect the house ,
Read the house guide book on arrival and be quiet if coming in at anti social times.
There may be other guests in the house.
Smoking is outside only.
Laundry attracts a $5 per load fee.please pay a you go
It is an obligation that you recycle as per the guide in your room. Do please ask me if there is anything you dont understand or anything you need,
Do not cut or chop anything on the bench tops without the cutting board underneath .
It is expected that you leave the room in the same condition as you find it
For personal safety please check with me first before allowing any visitors onto the property.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

37 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anita
сентябрь 2017
Rosanna is a lovely host, friendly, welcoming and informative about good places to visit in the area. Great location, we found it a nice clean and cosy room. We especially enjoyed the breakfast and coffee in the mornings. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Rosanna.

Профиль пользователя Jacqueline
июль 2017
This is basically a room at the back of a garage. It is clean and neat, but a small space. I chose it because it is self contained and has it's own entrance, which is what I needed because I was working long hours and didn't want to disturb anyone in the wee hours of the morning. The bed was a King Single, but cosy and comfortable. Smaller than what I am used to , but the convience of this location is why I chose to stay here.
Профиль пользователя RosannaRosanna — SuperHost.
Ответ от Rosanna:
No lock door to the garage as kitchen amenities need to be in another space in order to provide them for guests . Cant please everyone but I sure try,.Am in the process of redefining the space in order to provide the amenities in the (URL HIDDEN) to make up the room as a king bed for anyone if asked as this room is very versatile.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Inez
июнь 2017
The studio at Rosanna's house is lovely. It is a clean and private place with comfortable beds and linens. The location was ideal for our need to be at west Wave aquatic center all weekend, as it is literally 2 minutes by car from Rosanna's home to downtown Henderson, the Westfield mall and West wave pools. Rosanna is very easy to talk to and was quietly present and offered any help necessary. She made lovely hot chocolates for my daughter and I each morning and had fruit, granola, and milk available for a quick morning bite. We will definitely look to stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
апрель 2017
Nice quiet, tidy room. A friendly host. A great place to stay in West Auckland.

Профиль пользователя Rob
март 2017
Rosanna was a great host - friendly and kind and she went out of her way to make our stay an enjoyable one. We were able to get all the things done that we wanted to. It was a great location and the private facilities were just right.

Профиль пользователя Jason
март 2017
Good to be back

Профиль пользователя Guy
февраль 2017
chambre coquette et propre petite jardin où on se sent bien pour les petits déjeuner accueil parfait

У этого хозяина 76 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя RosannaRosanna — SuperHost.

Well travelled retired ex flight attendant,hairstylist /colour technician and foodie, and with 3 friendly cats and a Bijon friese on property I am obviously an animal lover.
Love true drama and old Italian comedy films ,books . Classical Homeopathy and Kinesiology are hobbies along with tennis, gardening and cooking great food. I try to live in a natural sustainable way by being kind to our planet .Happy to make you a great coffee in the morning with a Commercial espresso machine in house.

Языки: Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления